Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Map of Football World Cup Host Nations
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Map of Football World Cup Host Nations

The map of Football World Cup Host Nations shows all the countries which have hosted the Football World Cup since its inception in 1930.
Map of Football World Cup Host Nations
Description:This map shows the host nations of Football World Cup. Disclaimer

  Football World Cup Host Nations  
YearHost CountriesChampionScoreRunners-up
2022QatarTo be played  
2018RussiaTo be played  
2014BrazilGermany 1-0 (aet)Argentina
2010 South AfricaSpain1-0 (aet)Netherlands
2006 GermanyItaly1-1 (5-3p)France
1998 FranceFrance3-0Brazil
1994 United StatesBrazil0-0 (3-2p)Italy
1990 ItalyWest Germany1-0Argentina
1986 MexicoArgentina3-2West Germany
1982 SpainItaly3-1West Germany
1978 ArgentinaArgentina3-1 (aet)Netherlands
1974 West GermanyWest Germany2-1Netherlands
1970 MexicoBrazil4-1Italy
1966 EnglandEngland4-2 (aet)West Germany
1962 ChileBrazil3-1Czechoslovakia
1958 SwedenBrazil5-2Sweden
1954 SwitzerlandWest Germany3-2Hungary
1950 BrazilUruguay2-1 Brazil
1938 FranceItaly4-2Hungary
1934 ItalyItaly2-1 (aet)Czechoslovakia
1930 UruguayUruguay4-2Argentina

Last Updated Date: April 15, 2017