World Commonwealth Countries Map

The World Commonwealth Countries Map shows all the commonwealth nations of the world.
World Commonwealth Map
Description : The Commonwealth Countries Map shows all the members of the Commonwealth. Disclaimer

Commonwealth Countries Map

The Commonwealth comprises 52 independent sovereign states. The Commonwealth comprises states that were earlier territories of the British Empire. It includes about a quarter of the world's population and land surface. They share a common language and a similar system of government and law. The Commonwealth promotes democracy, the rule of law, good governance and human rights. The Queen is the Head of the Commonwealth and the Head of State of UK. The main intergovernmental agency of the Commonwealth is the Commonwealth Secretariat based in London. The Commonwealth Secretariat organizes Commonwealth Heads of Government Meetings (CHOGM) every two years.

The members of the Commonwealth are Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, The Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Cameroon, Canada, Cyprus, Dominica, Fiji, Ghana, Grenada, Guyana, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, eSwatini (Swaziland), Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, Vanuatu and Zambia.
Maldives was a part of the Commonwealth until it was removed on October 13, 2016, after being accused of interfering in domestic affairs and unjust treatment.

List of Commonwealth Countries

Country NameCountry Name
CameroonBrunei Darussalam
MauritiusSri Lanka
MozambiqueAntigua and Barbuda
NamibiaBahamas, The
Sierra LeoneDominica
South AfricaGrenada
United Republic of TanzaniaSaint Lucia
ZambiaSt Kitts and Nevis
CyprusSt Vincent and The Grenadines
MaltaTrinidad and Tobago
United KingdomNew Zealand
AustraliaPapua New Guinea
KiribatiSolomon Islands