خرائط العالم
الخاص بك نافذة على العالم
الصفحة الرئيسية > خريطة أوروبا

خريطة أوروبا

الجزائر خريطة
 :  تنويه
Close

تنويه :وقد بذلت كل الجهود لجعل هذه الصورة دقيقة. لكن قارن قاعدة المعلومات المحدودة، والمديرين، والموظفين لا تملك أية مسؤولية عن دقة أو صحة للنفس.

أوروبا هي ثاني أصغر قارةٍ في العالم من حيث المساحة مكونةً من 46 دولة، ومع ذلك تعتبر أغنى قارةٍ في العالم. تمتلك أوروبا تراثاً ثقافياً وتاريخياُ غنياً وتعتبر مهد الحضارة الغربية.

تتضمن خريطة القارة الأوروبية العديد من الدول ذات التاريخ والثقافات المتنوعة. أوروبا، وبالتحديد اليونان القديمة تعتبر مكان ولادة الحضارة الغربية. وتلعب أوروبا دوراً بارزاً في الشئون العالمية منذ القرن السادس عشر، خصوصاً بعد بداية الاستعمار.

بين القرنين السادس عشر والعشرين، سيطرت الدول الأوروبية في أوقاتٍ مختلفة على الأمريكيتين، معظم أفريقيا، أوقيانوسيا وأجزاءٍ كبيرةٍ من آسيا. وتركزت كلتا الحربين العالميتين بشكلٍ كبيرٍ على أوروبا.

هناك خمسون دولةٍ ذات سيادةٍ معترفٍ بها دولياً في أوروبا، منها 44 تتواجد عواصمها ضمن حدود أوروبا. ألمانيا، فرنسا، بريطانيا العظمى، السويد، الدول الاسكندنافية هي بضع من دول أوروبا الرئيسية. تتشارك ألمانيا حدودها مع تسعِ دول، وهي الدولةُ الأعلى في ذلك. وتحد ألمانيا السويد، بولندا، هولندا، لوكسمبورج، فرنسا، الدنمارك، جمهورية التشيك، بلغاريا والنمسا.

تعتبر أوروبا ثاني أصغر قارة من حيث المساحة وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 10.180.000 كيلومتر مربع (3.930.000 ميل مربع). من بين دول أوروبا الخمسين تقريباً، تعتبر روسيا الأكبر من حيث كلاً من المساحة والكثافة السكانية، بينما تعتبر الفاتيكان الأصغر. تحتل أوروبا المركز الثالث من حيث الكثافة السكانية بعد أسيا وأفريقيا، فيبلغ عدد سكانها 733 مليوناً، بما مجموعه 11 بالمئة من عدد سكان العالم.

حقائق أوروبية
  • سميت أوروبا بهذا الاسم نسبةً إلى شخصيةٍ في الميثولوجيا اليونانية. كانت أوروبا أميرةً فينيقيةً خُطِفت من قِبل زيوس بعد أن حوّل نفسه إلى ثورٍ أبيض لاستدراجها بعيداً.
  • باريس هي أكبر المدن الأوروبية، بكثافةٍ سكانية تبلغ 10 ملايين.
  • تشمل المدن الرئيسية في أوروبا لندن، إسطنبول وموسكو.
  • لا وجود للصحاري في القارة الأوروبية.
  • جبال الأورال هي الحدود الطبيعية التي تفصل آسيا الشمالية عن أوروبا الشمالية.
  • هناك خمسٌ من شبه الجزر في أوروبا وهي شبه الجزيرة الإيبيرية وتضم أسبانيا والبرتغال، شبه جزيرة البلقان وتضم ألبانيا واليونان، شبه الجزر الإسكندنافية وتضم النرويج والسويد، شبه جزيرة جوتلاند وتضم الدنمارك وألمانيا وشبه جزيرة الأبنين والتي تضم سان مارينو وإيطاليا.


المقاطعات الناطقة بالعربية

Maps of World
We do magic to Maps
World Map / Europe Map

Europe Map

Follow us on
Where is Europe
Europe Globe Locator
Europe is the world's second smallest continent by surface area having 46 countries, but the wealthiest continent in the world. Europe has a rich cultural and historical heritage and is regarded as the birthplace of western civilization.

Map of Europe - Click on any Country for its Map & Information

Europe map showing all the European countries, rivers, lakes.

Please Enter your email id

Please Select Country

Disclaimer
About Map :- The continent Europe spans across 3,930,000 sq. miles and contains 46 countries. The landmass of Eurasia is divided into two continents - Europe and Asia along the watershed divides of the Ural and the Caucasus Mountains, the Caspian and the Black Seas, and the Ural River. The Map of Europe gives you a clear view of the political boundaries that segregate the countries in the continent including Germany, UK, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Romania, Ukraine, Hungary, Austria, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Czech Republic, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Croatia, and Albania. The Russian Federation spans across both Europe and Asia. This map is also a good guide to studying the topography of the continent; the various seas that surround Europe such as the Mediterranean Sea, Black Sea, the Caspian Seam the Aegean Seam the North Sea, the Baltic Sea, the Norwegian Seam the White Sea, and the mountainous regions of the Alps, the Pyrenees, the Carpathian Mountains, and the great plains of North Europe and Scandinavia.

The European continent map contains many countries with diverse histories and cultures. Europe, and in particular ancient Greece, is considered the birthplace of Western culture. Europe played a predominant role in global affairs starting from the sixteenth century, especially after the beginning of colonialism.
Between the sixteenth and twentieth centuries, European nations controlled, at various times, the Americas, most of Africa, Oceania, and large portions of Asia. Both World Wars were largely focused upon Europe.

There are fifty internationally recognized sovereign states in Europe, of which 44 have their capital city within Europe. Germany, France, Great Britain, Sweden, Scandinavia, are a few of the major European countries. Germany shares borders with nine countries, the highest number of any other country. Germany borders Switzerland, Poland, Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Denmark, Czech Republic, Belgium, and Austria.


Europe is the world's second smallest continent by surface area, covering about 10,180,000 square kilometers (3,930,000 square miles). Of Europe's approximately 50 states, Russia is the largest by both area and population, while the Vatican City is the smallest. Europe is the third most populous continent after Asia and Africa, with a population of 733 million, a total of 11 percent of the world's population.

More Europe Maps

Europe Facts
  • Europe is named for Europa, a figure in Greek mythology. Europa was a Phoenician princess who was kidnapped by Zeus after he transformed himself into a white bull to lure her away.
  • Paris is the largest city in Europe with a population of about 10 million.
  • Other major cities in Europe include London, Istanbul, and Moscow
  • There are no deserts on the European continent
  • The Ural Mountains are a natural boundary that separates Northern Asian from Northern Europe
  • There are five peninsulas in Europe. The Iberian Peninsula contains Spain and Portugal; the Balkan Peninsula has Albania and Greece; the Scandinavian Peninsula has Norway and Sweden; the Jutland peninsula has Denmark and Germany; and the Apennines peninsula that contains San Marino and Italy.
Proposed Europe Map; Crimea as part of Russia Proposed Europe Map
Last Updated on : March 20, 2013

Area10,180,000 sq. km.
Countries46
Largest Country by AreaRussia
Largest Country by PopulationRussia
Largest City by PopulationLondon, UK
Highest PointMt. Elbrus (5,642 meters), Caucasus range
Lowest PointVatican City (75 meters)
Major ReligionsChristians, Islam, Judaism, Hinduism, and Buddhism
Major LanguagesEnglish, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Russian