Seven Countries Snap Ties with Qatar

  • The number of countries that have snapped ties with Qatar has increased to seven. Along with Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, and Yemen, Libya and the Maldives also cut off diplomatic relations with Qatar. Apart from ordering their citizens to leave Qatar, these nation have also land, sea, and air travel to and from Qatar.


    Countries Cut Ties with Qatar

    Tagged as: Seven Countries Cut Ties with Qatar