خرائط العالم
الخاص بك نافذة على العالم
الصفحة الرئيسية > خريطة أمريكا الشمالية

خريطة أمريكا الشمالية

الجزائر خريطة
 :  تنويه
Close

تنويه :وقد بذلت كل الجهود لجعل هذه الصورة دقيقة. لكن قارن قاعدة المعلومات المحدودة، والمديرين، والموظفين لا تملك أية مسؤولية عن دقة أو صحة للنفس.

خريطة أمريكا الشمالية - ثالث أكبر القارات من حيث المساحة والرابعة من حيث الأكثر سكانا في العالم تتألف من شبه جزيرة أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الوسطى ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، وتقع في نصف الكرة الشمالي بين المحيط الهادي والمحيط الأطلسي، وتعد موطنا للاقتصادات العالمية الكبرى مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا.

تاريخ
قبل وصول الحكام الأوروبيين إلى أمريكا الشمالية الأصلية، تم تقسيم السكان الأصليين إلى العديد من المجموعات القبلية. ازدهرت الكثير من الثقافات الأصلية ، مثل ثقافة دورست، يليه شعب ثول وثقافة كلوفيس في نيو مكسيكو الحديثة. ويعتبر بناة التل هم اخر من سكنوا القارة، حيت ازدهروا من عام 300 قبل الميلاد إلى 150 بعد الميلاد.

انخفض عدد السكان الأصليين مع وصول الأوروبيين بسبب الأمراض التي جلبوها معهم. بدأت حركات الاستقلال في أواخر القرن الثامن عشر وأوائل القرن التاسع عشر في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وفي 4 يوليو 1776 أعلنت الثلاثة عشر مستعمرة بريطانية الاستقلال وتشكلت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

جغرافيا
هناك ثلاثة وعشرون بلدا والعديد من المقاطعات في أمريكا الشمالية بما في ذلك جميع بلدان أمريكا الوسطى ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، والتي هي في رأي كثير من المؤرخين جزء من قارة أمريكا الشمالية. الحدود الجنوبية من ما يسمى بأمريكا الشمالية يحيطها برزخ بنما، مما يجعل بنما جزءا من أمريكا الشمالية، أما إذا انتقلنا إلى الشمال، فالقارة تمتد إلى ما يصل تقريبا إلى القطب الشمالي، فبأخذ الأراضي الكندية في عين الإعتبار يقع معظم القارة على صفيحة أمريكا الشمالية.. تشارك أمريكا الشمالية الحدود مع المحيط المتجمد الشمالي والمحيط الأطلسي والبحر الكاريبي وخليج المكسيك والمحيط الهادئ.

الاقتصاد والزراعة
لدى أمريكا الشمالية اقتصاد متعدد الأوجه، وتقدم صناعة الخدمات العديد من فرص العمل في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا، ودول في منطقة الكاريبي، وتعتبر صناعة السفر والسياحة أيضا قطاعا بارزا حيث توفر العديد من فرص العمل في العديد من بلدان منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا الوسطى، وتعد أمريكا الشمالية موطنا لبعض من أغنى الاقتصادات في العالم، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا. ففي عام 2011 كان نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة 47,200 $ أما في كندا فقد قدر بـ39400 $.

تشهد أمريكا الشمالية مناخات مختلفة عبر أراضيها الشاسعة، مما يسمح بالتنوع في المنتجات والممارسات الزراعية. فمن المنتجات الزراعية الرئيسية الذرة، والقطن، وفول الصويا، والتبغ، والقمح، بالإضافة إلى المواد الغذائية و المواد الخام الصناعية، كما أن أمريكا الشمالية غنية بالموارد المعدنية مثل الفحم والحديد الخام والبوكسيت والنحاس والغاز الطبيعي والبترول والزئبق والنيكل، والبوتاس، والفضة.

المقاطعات الناطقة بالعربية

Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Map of North America

North America Map

Search
Follow us on
Where is North America
North America Globe Locator
Map of North America - the third largest by area and forth most populated continent in the world comprising of North American peninsula, Central America and the Caribbean. It is located in the northern hemisphere, between the Pacific Ocean and the Atlantic Ocean, and is home to major global economies like the United States and Canada.
Map of North America
Asia Map South America Map Europe Map Greenland Map Asia Map Hawaii Islands Alaska Map Canada Map USA Map Mexico Map Belize Map Guatemala Map El Salvador Map Honduras Map Nicaragua Map Costa Rica Map Panama Map Cuba Map Jamaica Map Haiti Map Bahamas Map Dominican Republic Map Puerto Rico Map

Please Enter your email id

Please Select Country

Subscribe to Mailing list
Disclaimer
About Map :-North America is the third-largest continent and is spread over 9,540,000 sq miles. The continent encompasses 23 independent states including the US, Canada, and Mexico. The Map of North America points out all the capital cities such as Ottawa, Washington DC, Mexico City, Guatemala, San Salvador, Managua, San Jose, Panama City, Tegucigalpa, Belmopan, Kingston, Havana, Nassau, Santo Domingo, Port of Spain, Port-su-Prince, and Nassau. The map also points to the major rivers in the continent including River Mississippi, River Mackenzie, River Colorado, and River Missouri, the highest peaks such as Mt Washington, Mt Mitchell, Mt Katahdin, Mt Whitney, Mt Hood, Mt Baker, and Mt Elbert, and the major landforms such as the Appalachian Mountains, the Rocky Mountains the Great Basin, the Sierra Madre, the Edwards plateau, the Colorado Plateau, the Caribbean island nations, and the Atlantic and Pacific coastal regions.
History
Before the arrival of the European rulers in the native North America, the natives were divided into many tribal groups. Many indigenous cultures flourished, like the Dorset culture, followed by the Thule people and the Clovis culture of modern New Mexico. The Mound builders are the most recent people inhabiting the continent; they flourished from 300 BC to 150 AD.

With the arrival of the Europeans, the native population declined because of the diseases that the Europeans brought with them. Movements for independence started in the late eighteenth and early nineteenth centuries across the whole country. On July 4, 1776 the thirteen British colonies declared independence and the United States of America were formed.

Geography
There are twenty-three countries and several territories in North America when including all countries of Central America and the Caribbean, which are by most accounts part of the North American continent. The lower boundary of what is considered North America is around the Isthmus of Panama, making panama part of North America. To the north, the continent extends up nearly to the North Pole, with Canada's territory. Most of the continent is situated on the North American Plate.

North America shares borders with the Arctic Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Caribbean Sea, Gulf of Mexico, and the Pacific Ocean.

More North America Maps


Major Countries in North America

Economy and Agriculture
North America has a multifaceted economy. The service industry provides many employment opportunities in countries like the USA, Canada, and countries in the Caribbean. The travel and tourism industry is also a prominent sector, providing many job opportunities in many Caribbean and Central American countries. North America is home to some of the world’s wealthiest economies, including the USA and Canada. As of 2011, the US had a per capita gross domestic product (PPP) of $47,200 and Canada's GDP (PPP in 2010) was pegged at $39,400.

North America experiences various climates across its vast land, allowing for a variety of agricultural products and practices. Some of the major agricultural products are corn, cotton, soybeans, tobacco, and wheat, along with other food and industrial raw material crops. North America is also rich in mineral resources such as coal, iron ore, bauxite, copper, natural gas, petroleum, mercury, nickel, potash, and silver.

ACOD~20120810
Last Updated on: April 12, 2012



Area29,709,000 square kilometers (9,540,000 square miles)
Countries23
Largest Country by AreaCanada
Largest Country by PopulationUnited States
Largest City by PopulationMexico City
Highest PointMount McKinley, Alaska (6,194 meters/20,320 feet above sea level)
Lowest PointDeath Valley, California (86 meters/282 feet below sea level)
Major ReligionsChristianity, Judaism, Sikhism, Islam, Hinduism, Buddhism, unaffiliated
Major LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, French






Looking for Expert Cartography / GIS Services?

Contact - Parminder Singh (+91- 9910492371 IST)

For all Mapping Needs and Business Queries

Contact - Antoine Maddox (+1 408 637 0064 PST)