Murray Beats Raonic, Wins Fifth Queens Club Title

  • Andy Murray won the Queens Club title for the fifth time, defeating Milos Raonic on Sunday. He is the second to Roger Federer, and one among the eight players in the world who have won over four times since 1890, when the event began. In 2012, Murray also had won the Olympic gold medal and a year later, Wimbledon title.

    Also Know: Sporting Events 2016