Walla Walla County Map, Washington

Walla Walla County Map, washington
Franklin Whitman Columbia OREGON Benton
Description : The map showing the location of Walla Walla County in Washington state of USA. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Walla Walla county in Washington

County NameWalla Walla county
Founded25 April 1854
Area1,299 sq mi (3,364 sq km)
Land Area1,270 sq mi (3,289 sq km)
Water Area29 sq mi (75 sq km), 2.2%
Largest CityWalla Walla
CitiesWalla Walla, College Place, Waitsburg, Prescott
County SeatWalla Walla
TimezonePacific: UTC-8/-7

Map of All Counties in Washington

Adams County MapAsotin County MapBenton County Map
Chelan County MapClallam County MapClark County Map
Columbia County MapCowlitz County MapDouglas County Map
Ferry County MapFranklin County MapGarfield County Map
Grant County MapGrays Harbor County MapIsland County Map
Jefferson County MapKing County MapKitsap County Map
Kittitas County MapKlickitat County MapLewis County Map
Lincoln County MapMason County MapOkanogan County Map
Pacific County MapPend Oreille County MapPierce County Map
San Juan County MapSkagit County MapSkamania County Map
Snohomish County MapSpokane County MapStevens County Map
Thurston County MapWahkiakum County MapWalla Walla County Map
Whatcom County MapWhitman County MapYakima County Map
USA County Maps