Klickitat County Map, Washington

Klickitat County Map, washington
Skamania Yakima Benton OREGON
Description : The map showing the location of Klickitat County in Washington state of USA. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Klickitat county in Washington

County NameKlickitat county
Founded20 December 1859
Area1,904 sq mi (4,931 sq km)
Land Area1,871 sq mi (4,846 sq km)
Water Area33 sq mi (85 sq km), 1.7%
Largest CityGoldendale
CitiesGoldendale, White Salmon, Bingen
County SeatGoldendale
TimezonePacific: UTC-8/-7

Map of All Counties in Washington

Adams County MapAsotin County MapBenton County Map
Chelan County MapClallam County MapClark County Map
Columbia County MapCowlitz County MapDouglas County Map
Ferry County MapFranklin County MapGarfield County Map
Grant County MapGrays Harbor County MapIsland County Map
Jefferson County MapKing County MapKitsap County Map
Kittitas County MapKlickitat County MapLewis County Map
Lincoln County MapMason County MapOkanogan County Map
Pacific County MapPend Oreille County MapPierce County Map
San Juan County MapSkagit County MapSkamania County Map
Snohomish County MapSpokane County MapStevens County Map
Thurston County MapWahkiakum County MapWalla Walla County Map
Whatcom County MapWhitman County MapYakima County Map
USA County Maps