Kitsap County Map, Washington

Kitsap County Map, washington
Clallam Jefferson Mason Pierce Island Snohomish King
Description : The map showing the location of Kitsap County in Washington state of USA. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Kitsap county in Washington

County NameKitsap county
Founded16 January 1857
Area566 sq mi (1,466 sq km)
Land Area395 sq mi (1,023 sq km)
Water Area171 sq mi (443 sq km), 30.2%
Largest CityBremerton
CitiesBremerton, Bainbridge Island, Southworth, Chico , Port Orchard, Seabeck, Gorst, Bethel, Poulsbo, Keyport, Burley
County SeatPort Orchard
TimezonePacific: UTC-8/-7

Map of All Counties in Washington

Adams County MapAsotin County MapBenton County Map
Chelan County MapClallam County MapClark County Map
Columbia County MapCowlitz County MapDouglas County Map
Ferry County MapFranklin County MapGarfield County Map
Grant County MapGrays Harbor County MapIsland County Map
Jefferson County MapKing County MapKitsap County Map
Kittitas County MapKlickitat County MapLewis County Map
Lincoln County MapMason County MapOkanogan County Map
Pacific County MapPend Oreille County MapPierce County Map
San Juan County MapSkagit County MapSkamania County Map
Snohomish County MapSpokane County MapStevens County Map
Thurston County MapWahkiakum County MapWalla Walla County Map
Whatcom County MapWhitman County MapYakima County Map
USA County Maps