Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Embassies of Qatar in the World

Embassies of Qatar in the World

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Qatar Embassy in the Foreign Countries
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
AustriaViennaWahringerstraBe 2-4/ 24-25, 1090 Vienna, Austria, ----------------------
vertreter@mofa.gov.qa
BangladeshDhakaHouse No. 23, Street No. 108, Gulshan ----------------------
dhaka@mofa.gov.qa
BelgiumBrusselsRue de la Valle 51, 1000 Brussels, Belgium, ----------------------
brussels@mofa.gov.qa,info@qatarembassy.be
ChinaBeijing2-9-2 Tayuan Diplomatic Office Building, 14 Liang Ma He Nan Lu, Beijing 100600, ----------------------
beijing@mofa.gov.qa
United States of AmericaHavanaP.O.Box 698, Havana Cuba ----------------------
embassy.hav@qatar.co.cu;embajada@qatar.co.cu
CyprusNicosiaKallipoleos Street, P.O.Box 20605, 1661 Nicosia Cypru, ----------------------
arispama@logosnet.cy.net
EgyptCairoAl-Thimar Street 10, Al Mohandisseen ----------------------
cairo@mofa.gov.qa
EritreaAsmaraZone 4, Adm. 02, Street 705, P.O.Box 9315 ----------------------
atqsmara@eol.com.er
FranceParis57, Quai d'Orsay, 75007 Paris ----------------------
paris@mofa.gov.qa,paris@mofa-qatar.net
GermanyBerlinHagenstr. 56, 14183 Berlin www.embassy-qatar.de
secretary.ambassador@embassy-qatar.de/berlin@mof
HungaryBudapestGadonvi Geza utca.19 1026 Budapest Hungary, Budapest Hungary ----------------------
qatarembassy@axelero.hu;katarembassy@axelero.hu
IndiaNew DelhiEP-31A, Chandragupta Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021 ----------------------
newdelhi@mofa.gov.qa
IndiaMumbaiBajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai (Bombay) 400021, ----------------------
mumbai@mofa.gov.qa;qatarconsulate@yahoo.com
IndonesiaJakartaJalan Taman Abouli No. 5, Konigan Timor ----------------------
jakarta@mofa.gov.qa;qataremj@indosat.net.id
IranTehranP.O.Box 11365-5631, Africa Avenue/Golazin Avenue 4, Tehran, ----------------------
tehran@mofa.gov.qa
IraqBaghdadP.O.Box 2445, 152 Harthiya 406, Hay Al-Kindi, ----------------------
baghdad@mofa.gov.qa
ItalyRome14 Via Antonio Bosio Nomentana, 00161 Rome www.qatarembassy.it
rome@mofa.gov.qa,info@qatarembassy.it
JapanTokyo16-22 Shirogane 6-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108, ----------------------
tokyo@mofa.gov.qa
JordanAmmanAbdoun- Alhaj Hassan- building no 38, P.O.BOX: 5098 Amman 11183 www.qatarembassy-jo.net/
amman@mofa.gov.qa;qataremb@go.com.jo
KuwaitKuwait CityP.O.Box 1825, Safat 13019 ----------------------
kuwait@mofa.gov.qa
LebanonBeirutShoran-Dabs Buildint, 1st Floor, Beirut ----------------------
beirut@mofa.gov.qa
LibyaTripoliHay Al- Wahda Alarabia - Gararesh Km 7 Near Badar Mosque, P.O.Box 6312, Tripoli Libya, ----------------------
tripoli@mofa.gov.qa
MauritaniaNouakchott117 Z.R.A., Nouakchott ----------------------
nouakchott@mofa.gov.qa;nouakchoti@mofa.gov.qa
MoroccoRabat4 Tarik Ibn Ziad Avenue, Rabat ----------------------
rabat@mofa.gov.qa;amb-qatarabat@iam.net.ma
OmanMuscatP.O.Box 802, Muscat 113 ----------------------
muscat@mofa.gov.qa
PakistanIslamabadHouse No. 20, Khayaban-e-Iqbal, Margalla Road, F-6/3, Islamabad, ----------------------
islamabad@mofa.gov.qa
PakistanKarachiHouse No. 16, Phase V, Khayaban-e-Hafiz, D.H.A. ----------------------
karachi@mofa.gov.qa
PalestineGazaAl Remal Area, Palestinian Territories ----------------------
rosqpna@trendine.w.il,gaza@mofa.gov.qa
RomaniaBucharest10A Venezuela Str., Bucharest, Romania, www.qatarembassy.ro/
bucharest@mofa.gov.qa
RussiaMoscowKorovy Val 7, Kv. 197-198, 117049 Moscow ----------------------
moscow@mofa.gov.qa
Saudi ArabiaRiyadhDiplomatic Alwafa Al-Bozjani Area, PO Box 94353, Riyadh 11693, Saudi Arabia----------------------
riyadh@mofa.gov.qa
Saudi ArabiaJeddahP.O.Box 313, Jeddah ----------------------
jeddah@mofa.gov.qa
South KoreaSeoul1-17, Tongbinggo-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, ----------------------
seoul@mofa.gov.qa
SpainMadridPaseo de la Castellana 15, Plantas 5a y 6a, 28046 Madrid ----------------------
madrid@mofa.gov.qa
SudanKhartoumP.O.Box 223, Khartoum ----------------------
khartoum@mofa.gov.qa
SwitzerlandGeneva149b, Route de Ferney, 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex/Geneva ----------------------
mission.qatar@ties.itu.int,geneva@mofa.gov.qa
SyriaDamascusP.O.Box 4188, Immeuble Allawi 20, Abou Roumaneh Madfa Square, ----------------------
damascus@mofa.gov.qa
TunisiaTunis2 Rue Dr Burnet, Mutuelleville Belvederre, Boite Postale 29, Tunis 1002----------------------
tunis@mofa.gov.qa,qatar.emb@planet.tn
TurkeyAnkaraP.O.Box 130, Ankara ----------------------
ankara@mofa.gov.qa
United Arab EmiratesAbu DhabiP.O.Box 3503, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, ----------------------
abudhabi@mofa.gov.qa
United Arab EmiratesDubaiP.O.Box 1877, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, ----------------------
dubai@mofa.gov.qa
United KingdomLondon1 South Audley Street, London W1V 5DQ, United Kingdom, ----------------------
london@mofa.gov.qa
United States of AmericaWashington DC2555 M. Street N.W., Washington, DC 20037-1305 www.qatarembassy.net
info@qatarembassy.net
United States of AmericaNew York809 United Nations Plaza, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017, U.S.A., www.qatarmission.org
qatar-e@qatarmission.org,qatar@un.int,newyork@mo
United States of AmericaHouston1990, Post Oak Blvd, Suite # 810, Houston, Texas, 77056 USA----------------------
houston@mofa.gov.qa
YemenSana aP.O.Box 19717, Sana'a ----------------------
sanaa@mofa.gov.qa




*The Embassies data is of year 2015 and is subject to change

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography