Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Germany Embassy in United Kingdom

Germany Embassy in United Kingdom

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Germany Embassy in United Kingdom
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
United KingdomTortolaTortola 811 Sir Francis Drake Highway, Sea Cows Bay, Tortola.----------------------
tortola@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomGuernseySt. Peter Port, Guernsey 55 Le Bordage, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1BP.----------------------
st-peter-port@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomSt. Lawrence, Jersey St. Helier, Jersey Braeside, St. Peter's Valley, St. Lawrence, Jersey JE3 1EZ.----------------------
st-helier@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomPlymouthPlymouth The Business Centre, 2 Cattedown Road, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EG.----------------------
plymouth@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomTotton, HampshireSouthampton Totton & Eling Tennis Center, Aikman Lane, Totton, Hampshire, SO40 8 FT.----------------------
southampton@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomNewcastle upon Tyne,Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Civic Centre, Registrar's Entrance, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8PS.----------------------
newcastle-upon-tyne@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomLiverpoolLiverpool 35 Rodney Street, Liverpool L1 9EN.----------------------
liverpool@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomClevelandMiddlesbrough c/o Cockfield Knight & Co Ltd, Dinsdale House, Riverside Park Road, Middlesbrough, Cleveland TS2 1UT.----------------------
middlesbrough@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomLerwick, ShetlandLerwick (Shetland) 43 Kantersted Road, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0RJ.----------------------
lerwick@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomLeedsLeeds Gateley PLC, Minerva, 29 East Parade, Leeds LS1 5PS.----------------------
leeds@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomKirkwallKirkwall (Orkneys) Dunkirk, Shore Street, Kirkwall,Orkneys, KW15 1LQ.----------------------
kirkwall@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomGlasgowGlasgow c/o Maclay Murray & Spens LLP, 1 George Square, Glasgow, G2 1AL.----------------------
glasgow@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBermuda.Hamilton Richmond House, 12 Par-la-Ville Road, Hamilton HM 08, Bermuda.----------------------
hamilton@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomDover KentDover c/o Dover South Services, Limekiln Street, Dover Kent CT17 9EF.----------------------
dover@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomCoventryCoventry c/o E. ON UK plc, Westwood Way, Westwood Business Park, Coventry CV4 8LG.----------------------
coventry@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomCardiff c/o Berry Smith Solicitors, Haywood House, Dumfries Place, Cardiff CF10 3GA.----------------------
cardiff@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBristolBristol Burges Salmon LLP, One Glass Wharf, Bristol, BS2 0ZX.----------------------
bristol@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBarrow upon Humber Wood Lea, Westoby Lane, Barrow upon Humber DN19 7 DI.----------------------
barrow-upon-humber@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomAberdeenAberdeen Partner&Solicitor-Advocate Johnstone House, 52-54 Rose Street, AB10 1HA Aberdeen.----------------------
aberdeen@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomScotlandEdinburgh 16 Eglinton Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 5DG, Scotland.http://www.uk.diplo.de
info@edinburgh.diplo.de
United KingdomLondonLondon 23 Belgrave Square, London, SW1X 8PZ.http://www.uk.diplo.de
info@london.diplo.de
United KingdomLondonLondon 23 Belgrave Square, London, SW1X 8PZ.http://www.uk.diplo.de
info@london.diplo.de
United KingdomScotlandEdinburgh 16 Eglinton Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 5DG, Scotland.http://www.uk.diplo.de
info@edinburgh.diplo.de
United KingdomAberdeenAberdeen Senior Solicitor-Advocate Johnstone House, 52-54 Rose Street, AB10 1HA Aberdeen.----------------------
aberdeen@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBarrow upon HumberBarrow upon Humber Wood Lea, Westoby Lane, Barrow upon Humber DN19 7DY----------------------
barrow-upon-humber@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBristolBristol Burges Salmon LLP, One Glass Wharf, Bristol, BS2 0ZX.----------------------
bristol@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomCardiffCardiff c/o Berry Smith Solicitors, Haywood House, Dumfries Place, Cardiff CF10 3GA.----------------------
cardiff@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomCoventryCoventry c/o E. ON UK plc, Westwood Way, Westwood Business Park, Coventry CV4 8LG.----------------------
coventry@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomDoverDover c/o Dover South Services, Limekiln Street, Dover Kent CT17 9EF.----------------------
dover@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomGlasgowGlasgow c/o Maclay Murray & Spens LLP, 1 George Square, Glasgow, G2 1AL.----------------------
glasgow@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomBermudaHamilton Richmond House, 12 Par-la-Ville Road, Hamilton HM 08, Bermuda.----------------------
hamilton@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomOrkneysKirkwall (Orkneys) Dunkirk, Shore Street, Kirkwall,Orkneys, KW15 1LQ.----------------------
kirkwall@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomLeedsLeeds Gateley PLC, Minerva, 29 East Parade, Leeds LS1 5 hp.----------------------
leeds@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomShetlandLerwick (Shetland) 43 Kant Ersted Road, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0RJ.----------------------
lerwick@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomLiverpoolLiverpool 35 Rodney Street, Liverpool L1 9EN.----------------------
liverpool@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomClevelandMiddlesbrough c/o Cockfield Knight & Co Ltd, Dinsdale House, Riverside Park Road, Middlesbrough, Cleveland TS2 1UT.----------------------
middlesbrough@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomNewcastle upon Tyne,Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Civic Centre, Registrar's Entrance, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8PS.----------------------
newcastle-upon-tyne@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomPlymouthPlymouth The Business Centre, 2 Cattedown Road, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EG.----------------------
plymouth@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomSouthampton Totton & Eling Tennis Center, Aikman Lane, Totton, Hampshire, SO40 8 FT.----------------------
southampton@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomJerseySt. Helier, Jersey Braeside, St. Peter's Valley, St. Lawrence, Jersey JE3 1EZ.----------------------
st-helier@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomGuernseySt. Peter Port, Guernsey 55 Le Bordage, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1BP.----------------------
st-peter-port@hk-diplo.de
United KingdomTortola 811 Sir Francis Drake Highway, Sea Cows Bay, Tortola.----------------------
tortola@hk-diplo.de







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com