Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Germany Embassy in Turkey

Germany Embassy in Turkey

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Germany Embassy in Turkey
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
TurkeyAnkaraAnkara 114 Atatürk Bulvari, Kavaklidere, 06540 Ankarahttp://www.ankara.diplo.de
info@ankara.diplo.de
TurkeyIstanbul Inönü Caddesi 10, 34437 Gümüssuyu-Istanbul.http://www.istanbul.diplo.de
info@istanbul.diplo.de
TurkeyIzmir Korutürk Mah., Havuzbasi Sokak 1, 35330 Balcova-Izmir.http://www.izmir.diplo.de
info@izmir.diplo.de
TurkeyAntalyaAntalya Çaglayan Mahallesi, Barinaklar Bulvari No. 60, 07230 Antalya.http://www.antalya.diplo.de
info@antalya.diplo.de
TurkeyAdanaAdana Paksoy A. S., Karatas Yolu No.: 184, 01120 Adana.----------------------
adana@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyBursaBursa Cemal Nadir Caddesi 6/3, 16371 Bursa.----------------------
bursa@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyEdirneEdirne Balikpazari Caddesi Of Sitesi, C-Blok Daire 2, 22020 - Kaleici – Edirne.----------------------
edirne@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyErzurumErzurum Cumhuriyet Cad. 45/2, 25100 Yakutiye – Erzurum.----------------------
erzurum@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyGaziantepGaziantep Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 20 No'lu Cad. No. 10, Baspinar – Gaziantep.----------------------
gaziantep@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyKayseriKayseri Organize Sanayi Bolgesi 22. Cadde No.56, 38070 Kayseri.----------------------
kayseri@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyTrabzonTrabzon Gazipasa Caddesi, Saruhan Ishani Kat 1, Trabzon.----------------------
trabzon@hk-diplo.de
TurkeyAnkaraAnkara 114 Atatürk Bulvari, Kavaklidere, 06540 Ankara.http://www.ankara.diplo.de
info@ankara.diplo.de







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
OK
For further info please get in touch with us at
mail  mapxl@comparemails.com