Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Germany Embassy in Japan

Germany Embassy in Japan

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Germany Embassy in Japan
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
JapanSendai 4-1-1 Tsutsujigaoka Miyagino ku,, Sendai 983-8622, Yurtec.----------------------
sendai@hk-diplo.de
JapanSapporo Sapporo Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, Higashi 4-8-1, Kita 1, Chuo-ku, Sapporo Factory, Frontier Building 3 F, Sapporo 060-8606.----------------------
sapporo@hk-diplo.de
JapanNishiharaOkinawa Azs-Koochi 586-15, Nishihara-cho, Okinawa 903-0116.----------------------
okinawa@hk-diplo.de
JapanHigashi-ku, Nagoya.Nagoya 1, Toshin-cho, Higashi-ku, Nagoya.----------------------
nagoya@hk-diplo.de
JapanFukuokaFukuoka Fa. Saibu Gas Co. Ltd., 1-17-1 Chiyo, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka 812-8707.----------------------
fukuoka@hk-diplo.de
JapanOsaka Osaka-Kobe Umeda Sky Building, Tower East, 35th Fl. , 1-1-88-3501, Oyodonaka, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-6035.http://www.osaka-kobe.diplo.de
info@osaka-kobe.diplo.de
JapanTokyoTokyo 4-5-10, Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0047.http://www.tokyo.diplo.de
info@tokyo.diplo.de






FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com

-->