Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in United States Of America

Czech Republic Embassy in United States Of America

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in United States Of America
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
United States of AmericaOrange Walk Town6 Westby Street, Orange Walk Town, P.O.Box 164, Belize----------------------
belize@honorary.mzv.cz,nreloskot@btl.net
United States of AmericaLa PazCalle Covendo No. 1, Villa Fatima,, La Paz, Bolivia ----------------------
lapaz@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaBarranquillaCalle 76 # 57-44, Local 9, Barranquilla , ----------------------
barranquilla@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaCartagenaCalle Cochera del Hobo No. 38-87, Barrio San Diego, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia ----------------------
cartagena@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaSan Jose75 mts Oeste de la Entrada del Colgio Humboldt, Rohrmoser, San Jose, P.O.Box 12041-1000 www.mzv.cz/sanjose
sanjose@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaHavanaAve. Kohly No. 259 entre 41 y 43, Nuevo Vedado, Ciudad de La Habana, C.P. 10600, CUBA, www.mzv.cz/havana
havana@embassy.mzv.cz,vhavanaembassy@seznam.cz
United States of AmericaGeorge TownBb1 Nelson Mandela Ave., N.E. La Penitence, Georgetown ----------------------
georgetown@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaMexico CityCuvier 22, Col. Nueva Anzures, Del. Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11590 Mexico www.mzv.cz/mexico
mexico@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaMonterreyPabelln TEC, Ave. Garza Sada No. 427 Sur,, planta alta, Local 20, Col. Alta Vista,, C.P. 64840 Monterrey, Nuevo Leon ----------------------
Monterrey@honorary.mzv.cz,consuladocheco@gmail.com
United States of AmericaGuadalajaraLopez Cotilla 1127,, 44160 Guadalajara Jalisco ----------------------
guadalajara@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaTijuanaBlvd. Fundadores No. 2951-B,, Col. Juarez, C.P. 22150 Tijuana ----------------------
tijuana@honorary.mzv.cz,consulrepchecatj@yahoo.com
United States of AmericaCiudad de PanamaAve. Manuel E. Batista,, Torre IBC (International Business Center),, Piso 4, Oficina N. 401, Ciudad de Panama, ----------------------
czkonzulat.pa@gmx.net,hbern@empresasbern.com
United States of AmericaSan Juan13 Caleta Las Monjas,, PR 00901 Old San Juan ----------------------
sanjuan@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaWashington DC3900 Spring of Freedom St. NW, Washington, DC 20008 www.mzv.cz/washington/
washington@embassy.mzv.cz,con_washington@embassy.m
United States of AmericaLos Angeles10990 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1100, Los Angeles, CA, 90024-4879, (located on the South-East corner of Wilshire Blvd. and Veter www.mzv.cz/losangeles
losangeles@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaNew York321 East 73rd Street, New York, NY 10021, (between 1st and 2nd Avenue). www.mzv.cz/consulate.newyork
newyork@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaChicagoMichigan Plaza Bldg.,, 205 N Michigan Avenue,, Suite 1680, IL 60601 Chicago www.mzv.cz/chicago
chicago@embassy.mzv.cz,consulate_chicago@mzv.cz
United States of AmericaSpring House921, A Bethlehem Pike, Suite 102, PA 19477 Spring House, P.O.Box 777 USA----------------------
philadelphia@honorary.mzv.cz,cz.consul.phl@juno.co
United States of AmericaAtlantac/o Gleeds/Castell,, Four Concourse Pkwy., Suite 215, GA 30328 Atlanta----------------------
atlanta@honorary.mzv.cz,georgegnco@mindspring.com
United States of AmericaHoustonStephenson and Snokhous, 4544 Post Oak Place Dr, Suite 378, Houston, TX 77027 ----------------------
Houston@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaFort LauderdaleBecker & Poliakoff, P.A.,, Emerald Lake Corp. Park,, 3111 Stirling Road,, FL 33312 Fort Lauderdale, Florida----------------------
FortLauderdale@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaSan Francisco500 Sansome St. 8th Floor,, CA 94111 San Francisco ----------------------
SanFrancisco@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaParkway West11748 Heritage Parkway West, TX 76691, USA----------------------
-----------------------
United States of AmericaKansas City105 West 113th Street, MO 64114 Kansas City ----------------------
kansascity@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaAnchorage810 N St., Suite 100,, AK 99501 Anchorage ----------------------
Anchorage@honorary.mzv.cz,fnosek@alaska.net
United States of AmericaSt PaulSOKOL Hall/C.S.P.S. Hall,, 385 Michigan St., St. Paul ----------------------
vanasek@bevcomm.net
United States of AmericaKenner3800 Florida Ave., Suite 202, Kenner Louisian----------------------
NewOrleans@honorary.mzv.cz,khzezulka@aol.com
United States of AmericaClarenceThe Museum of European Art,, 10545 Main Street, NY 14031 Clarence ----------------------
buffalo@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaLake Oswego320 A Avenue, Suite 5, OR 97034 Lake Oswego, Oregon state----------------------
Portland@honorary.mzv.cz,cz_consul_pdx@msn.com
United States of AmericaWellesley28 Howe Street, MA 02482 Wellesley USA----------------------
boston@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaPittsburghRegional Enterprise Tower,425 Sixth Avenue, 11th Floor, Pittsburg, PA 15219 ----------------------
pittsburgh@honorary.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaNew York1109-1111 Madison Avenue,, New York, NY 100 28, (Madison and 83rd St.). www.mzv.cz/un.newyork
un.newyork@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaNew York321 E 73rd. Street, NY 10021 New York www.czechcenter.com
info@czechcenter.com
United States of AmericaFlorida8814 Bay Harbour Blvd.,, FL 32836 Orlando, Florida ----------------------
rinochovsky@cfl.rr.com
United States of AmericaCaracasCalle Los Cedros, Qta. Isabel, Urbanizacion Country Club, Caracas, 1060 www.mzv.cz/caracas
caracas@embassy.mzv.cz
United States of AmericaEstado ZuliaCalle 64 No. 8A - 64, Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela ----------------------
maracaibo@honorary.mzv.cz






FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com

-->