Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in Spain

Czech Republic Embassy in Spain

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in Spain
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
SpainMadridAvenida Po XII, 22-24,, 28016, Madrid www.mzv.cz/madrid
madrid@embassy.mzv.cz
SpainOviedoC/ Munoz Degrain, 2-1-of. 1,, 33007 Oviedo, Spain ----------------------
oviedo@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainBarcelonaTravessera de Gracia,, 52, 5-o, 2-a,, 08021 Barcelona www.mzv.cz/madrid
Barcelona@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainBenidormC/ Ibiza 15,, 03503 Benidorm ----------------------
benidorm@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainLa OrotavaC/ Luis de la Cruz y Rios, 9,, 3'A, 38300 La Orotava (Santa Cruz de Tenerife) ----------------------
tenerife@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainJerez de la FronteraCarretera de Circunvalacion,, s/n; Complejo Bellavista,, 11407 Jerez de la Fronter ----------------------
jerez@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainPalma de MallorcaPza. Sant Antoni, 11A, 3-der.,, 07002 Palma de Mallorca ----------------------
mallorca@honorary.mzv.cz
SpainMadridAvda. Po XII, 22-24,, 28016 Madrid www.czechcentres.cz/madrid
ccmadrid@czech.cz







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
OK
For further info please get in touch with us at
mail  mapxl@comparemails.com