Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in Italy

Czech Republic Embassy in Italy

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in Italy
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
ItalyRomeVia dei Gracchi 322, 00192 Roma www.mzv.cz/rome
rome@embassy.mzv.cz
ItalyMilanVia G.B.Morgagni 20,, 20 129 Milano, Italy www.mzv.cz/milan
czdum.milan@alice.it
ItalyNaplesCorso Umberto I, 275, 80138 Naples----------------------
consolatoceconapoli@alice.it
ItalyUdineVia San Francesco 34, 33100 Udine ----------------------
udine@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyPalermoVia Quintino Sella, 76, Palermo ----------------------
palermo@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyVeniceCannaregio 3821,, 30121 Venezia ----------------------
venice@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyFirenzeVia del Giglio 10, 50123 Firenze ----------------------
florence@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyAnconaVia Pastore 17,, 60131 Ancona ----------------------
ancona@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyGenovaVia Bartolomeo Bosco 57, 161 21 Genova ----------------------
genova@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyCagliariPiazza del Carmine 22,, 09124 Cagliari ----------------------
cagliari@honorary.mzv.cz
ItalyRomeVia Costabella 28-32, 00195 Roma www.czechcentres.cz/rome
ccrome@czech.cz







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com