Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in Brazil

Czech Republic Embassy in Brazil

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in Brazil
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
BrazilBrazil CitySES 805 Lote 21A Via L3 Sul, Asa Sul, CEP 70200-901, Braslia - DF www.mzv.cz/brasilia
brasilia@embassy.mzv.cz
BrazilManausRua Chaves Ribeiro 39, Sao Geraldo,, CEP 69053-190 Manaus - AM ----------------------
Manaus@honorary.mzv.cz
BrazilJoinvilleAvenida Edmundo Doubrawa, Distrito de Pirabeiraba, 89219-502 Joinville ----------------------
Joinville@honorary.mzv.cz
BrazilRio de JaneiroAv. Atlantica 4240, Loja 215, Shopping Casino Atlantico, Copacabana, CEP 22070002 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil ----------------------
rio@honorary.mzv.cz
BrazilSao PauloAv. Morumbi, 635, Jardim Guedala, 05607-000 So Paulo-SP, Brasil www.mzv.cz/saopaulo
saopaulo@embassy.mzv.cz,consuladotcheco@terra.com.
BrazilRecifePragoTec, Avenida Eng. Domingos Ferreira 2391,, Empresarial San Marino, 10 andar, Boa Viagem, EP - 51020-031 Recife - PE ----------------------
recife@honorary.mzv.cz
BrazilSalvadorAv. Santa Luzia 149, Apt. 2002, Ed. Bosque Italia, Bairro:, Horto Florestal, CEP: 40295-050 Salvador - Bahia ----------------------
salvador@honorary.mzv.cz
BrazilFortalezaAv. Santos Dumond 2828,, Sala 1807/1808, Aldeota,, CEP 60150-161 Fortaleza -CE ----------------------
fortaleza@honorary.mzv.cz






FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com

-->