Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Embassies of Albania in the World

Embassies of Albania in the World

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Albania Embassy in the Foreign Countries
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
ArgentinaBuenos AiresCalle Juez Tedin, 3036 (1425) Buenos Aires, Republica Argentina----------------------
Embassy.buenosaires@mfa.gov.al
AustriaViennaPrinz Eugen Str. 18/1/5, A-1040 Wien, Austria----------------------
Embassy.vienna@mfa.gov.al
BelgiumBrussels11, Avenue des Scarabes, 1000 Bruxelles, ----------------------
ambassade.bruxelles@mfa.gov.al
BulgariaSofia10 Krakra Str, 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria----------------------
Embassy.sofia@mfa.gov.al
CanadaOttawa130 Albert St., suite 302 Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4, Canada----------------------
Embassy.ottawa@mfa.gov.al
ChinaBeijingGuang Hua Lu, 28, Beijing China, ----------------------
Embassy.beijing@mfa.gov.al
CroatiaZagrebBoakovi_x0007_eva 7a, 2kat, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia----------------------
Embassy.zagreb@mfa.gov.al
Czech RepublicPragueKaprova 42/14,, 110 00, Praha 1,, Czech Republicwww.albanianEmbassy-prague.com/
Embassy.prague@mfa.gov.al
DenmarkCopenhagenFrederiksholms Kanal 4, st.tv 1220, Copenhagen K, Denmarkwww.albanian- Embassy.dk/
Embassy.copenhagen@mfa.gov.al
EgyptCairo27, El-Gezera Al-Wossta, Gound Floor, nr. 4, Zamalek, Cairo----------------------
Embassy.cairo@mfa.gov.al
FranceParis57, Avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris, France, ----------------------
ambassade.paris@mfa.gov.al
GermanyBerlinFriedrichstr. 231, D-10969 Berlin, Germany, www.botschaft-albanien.de/
kanzlei@botschaft-albanien.de
GreeceAthens7, Vekiareli GR., 15237 Filothei, Athens, Greece----------------------
embassy.athens@mfa.gov.al
GreeceIoanninaStr. Foti Tzavella, 2 Ioannina, Greece----------------------
consulate.ioanina@mfa.gov.al/algefeer@panafonet.gr
GreeceThessaloniki6, Odysseos Str., 546 27 Thesaloniki, Greece----------------------
consulate.thesaloniki@mfa.gov.al
HungaryBudapestGabor Aron u. 55, Budapest 1026 Hungary, ----------------------
aalbemb@enternet.hu/albemb@hu.inter.net
IsraelTel Aviv54/26 Pinkas Street, Tel Aviv, 62261, ----------------------
alb_emb@netvision.net.il
ItalyRomeVia Asmara, 5-00199 Rome, Italywww.ambalbania.it/
Embassy.rome@mfa.gov.al/info@ambalbania.it
ItalyMilanPiazza Duomo, 17 C.A.P. 20127, Milan, Italywww.consolatoalbanesemilano.org
consulate.milan@mfa.gov.al/info@consolatoalbanesem
ItalyBariCorso Vittorio Emanuele II, 171, 70122 Bari, Italy, www.consolatoalbanesebari.org/
consulate.bari@mfa.gov.al
JapanTokyoChancery: 4F Hokkoku Shimbun Building, 6-4-8, Tsukiji, 104-0045 Chuo-kuwww.emb-al.jp
Embassy.tokyo@mfa.gov.al
KosovoPristinaQyteza Pejton, Rruga Mujo Ulqinaku 18 Prishtine, Kosovo----------------------
mission.kosova@mfa.gov.al
MacedoniaSkopjeSt. Slavej Planina 2, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia----------------------
Embassy.skopje@mfa.gov.al
MalaysiaKuala Lumpur2952 Jalan Bukit Ledang Off Jalan Duta, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia----------------------
albania@streamyx.com
MontenegroPodgoricaStari Aerodrom, Ul.Zmaj Jovina, br.30, Montenegro----------------------
Embassy.potgorica@mfa.gov.al
NetherlandsThe HagueAnna Paulownastraat 109 B, 2518 BD 'S-Gravenhage, The Hague, Netherlands----------------------
embalba@xs4all.nl
PhilippinesMakati City1143 Pasong Tamo Street, Barangay Bel-Air, Makati City District 1----------------------
-----------------------
PolandWarsawUl. .Altowa 1, 02-386 Warszawa, Poland, ----------------------
ambasada@albania.waw.pl
RomaniaBucharestStr.Duiliu Zamfirescu, nr.7, Sector 1, 712 012 Bucharest----------------------
Embassy.bucharest@mfa.gov.al/ambasada_albaniei@ya
RussiaMoscow119049, Ulica Mytnaja, dom 3, kvartira 8, Moskva, Russia----------------------
Email:Embassy@ent.ru
Saudi ArabiaRiyadhDiplomatic Quarter, Al Fazari Plaza, Unit No. G16, P.O. Box 94 004----------------------
Embassy.riyadh@mfa.gov.al
SerbiaBelgradeBulevar Kneza Aleksandra Karadjordjevi 25 A, Belgrade, Serbia----------------------
Embassy.belgrade@mfa.gov.al
SloveniaLjubljanaZaloska cesta 69, 1000 Ljubljana, ----------------------
Embassy.ljubljana@mfa.gov.al
South AfricaJohannesburgShop G57, Fourways Mall, Bryanston 2055, P.O. Box 87393----------------------
-----------------------
SpainMadridC/Maria de Molina 64-5 B, 28006 Madrid, Spain, ----------------------
Embassy.madrid@mfa.gov.al/cancilleria@albania.e.t
SwedenStockholmCapellavagen 7, 181 32 Lidingo, Stockholm, Sweden----------------------
embassy.stockholm@mfa.gov.al
SwitzerlandBernPourtalesstrasse 45A, CH-3074 Muri b. Berne, Switzerland----------------------
Embassy.bern@mfa.gov.al/emalb.ch@bluewin.ch
SwitzerlandGenevaPermanent Mission of the Republic of Albania to the UNOG, 32, RUE DU Mole CH-1201 Geneve, Switzerland----------------------
mission.geneve@mfa.gov.al
EuropeThe VaticanVia Silla, No.7/1, 00192 Rome, Italy----------------------
embassy.vatican@mfa.gov.al
TurkeyAnkaraEbu Ziya Tevfik sok. No. 17, Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey----------------------
Embassy.ankara@mfa.gov.al
TurkeyIstanbulIsmet Inn Cad. Deniz Apt. No:22 Kat:6, Gmssuyu Mah. Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey----------------------
consulate.istanbul@mfa.gov.al
United KingdomLondon33 St. George's Drive, London SW1V 4DG, United Kingdomwww.albanianEmbassy.co.uk/
embassy.london@mfa.gov.al
United States of AmericaWashington DC1312 18th Street, NW, 4th Floor,, Washington, DC 20036, United Stateswww.embassyofalbania.org/
Embassy.washington@mfa.gov.al
United States of AmericaNew York156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1210, New York, New York 10010, United States----------------------
consulate.newyork@mfa.gov.al




*The data of this page is of year 2015 and is subject to change

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com