Maps of World
We do magic to Maps
World Map / China / China Provinces / Provinces of China

Special Administrative Regions

China Provinces Map

Provinces of China first established during the Yuan Dynasty, relate to the administrative division of China. There were initially 10 provinces of china, which were increased to 18 by the Qing Dynasty. At present China controls a total of 22 provinces with each province having its own Communist Party of China provincial committee.

China Provinces

Municipalities, Autonomous Regions and SARs of China