Political Map of Oceania

Political Map of Ocenia
Asia political map
Description : Map showing the countries with their capital cities in the Oceania region. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Oceania Countries, Capitals and Currencies
AustraliaCanberra Australian Dollar
Federated States of MicronesiaPalikir US Dollar
FijiSuvaFiji Dollar
Cook IslandsAvaruaNew Zealand Dollar
French PolynesiaPapeetePacific Franc
KiribatiSouth TarawaAustralian Dollar
Marshall IslandsMajuroUS Dollar
NauruYarenAustralian Dollar
New CaledoniaNoumeaPacific Franc
New ZealandWellingtonNew Zealand Dollar
NiueAlofiNew Zealand Dollar
Norfolk IslandKingstonDollar
Northern Mariana IslandsSaipanDollar
PalauMelekeokUS Dollar
Papua New GuineaPort MoresbyKina
Solomon IslandsHoniaraSolomon Islands dollar
TokelauNukunonuNew Zealand Dollar
TuvaluFunafutiAustralian Dollar
VanuatuPort VilaVatu
Wallis and FutunaMata-UtuPacific Franc

Last Updated on: October 4th, 2017

Outline Map of Asia