خرائط العالم
الخاص بك نافذة على العالم
الصفحة الرئيسية > خريطة أستراليا وأوقيانوسيا

خريطة أستراليا وأوقيانوسيا

الجزائر خريطة
 :  تنويه
Close

تنويه :وقد بذلت كل الجهود لجعل هذه الصورة دقيقة. لكن قارن قاعدة المعلومات المحدودة، والمديرين، والموظفين لا تملك أية مسؤولية عن دقة أو صحة للنفس.

أوقيانوسيا المعروفة أيضا باسم أوقيانوسيا هي منطقة تقع في جنوب المحيط الهادئ، و تتكون من المناطق الفرعية لميلانيسيا و ميكرونيسيا و بولينيسيا وأستراليا بما في ذلك أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وفيجي إلخ. اليابسة القارية لأوسينيا هي أستراليا. تتضمن أوسينيا أربعة عشر دولة (أعضاء في الاتحاد), اثنتين ليستا ضمن أعضاء الاتحاد و سبع و عشرين أراضي أخرى.

تضم أستراليا كلا من دول أستراليا ونيوزيلندا على طول الأراضي الاسترالية في الجزر مثل جزيرة كريسماس. تشمل ميلانيزيا دول فيجي وبابوا غينيا الجديدة، وكذلك باقي الدول الجزرية الأخرى. وتتكون ميكرونيزيا من ولايات ميكرونيزيا الموحدة فضلا عن الأراضي الأمريكية في غوام، وجزر مارشال. بولينيزيا هي منطقة كبيرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و هاواي و ساموا الأمريكية وجزر كوك في نيوزيلندا وتوكيلاو و بولينيزيا الفرنسية و جزيرة إيستر، وساموا، و تونغا و توفالو.

تنقسم أوقيانوسيا إلى بضع مناطق رئيسية هي: أستراليا وميلانيزيا وميكرونيزيا وبولينيزيا. كما تتضن أوقيانوسيا الآلاف و الآلاف من جزر الشعاب المرجانية قبالة سواحل هذه البلدان. بعض التعاريف لأوقيانوسيا تشمل جميع الدول والأقاليم في المحيط الهادي بين أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وآسيا، وهو ما يعني كذلك أن تايوان واليابان كانتا جزءا من أوقيانوسيا بدلا من آسيا. أوقيانوسيا هي ليست فقط منطقة جغرافية و بيئية ، بل هي كذلك منطقة جيوسياسية، و التي حددتها الأمم المتحدة لتشمل أستراليا ونيوزيلندا و باقي الدول الجزرية التي لا تعتبر عموما جزءا من القارة الآسيوية.

المقاطعات الناطقة بالعربية

Quantcast
logo

Oceania Map

Oceania Map
Disclaimer
×

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

About Map :-Though there is much debate over the definition of Oceania, the Pacific Islands including Australia and New Zealand are consistently included. This map of Australia and Oceania shows the many islands that dot the Pacific Ocean, such as Vanuatu, Fiji, Tuvalu, Samoa, Marshall Islands, Nauru, and the Solomon Islands.




Oceania is separated into a few major regions: Australasia, Melanesia, Micronesia, and Polynesia. Australasia includes the countries of Australia and New Zealand, along with Australian territories on islands such as Christmas Island. Melanesia includes the nations of Fiji and Papua New Guinea, as well as other island nations. Micronesia is comprised of the Federated States of Micronesia, as well as the U.S. territory of Guam, and the Marshall Islands. Polynesia is a large region consisting of the US state of Hawaii and American Samoa, New Zealand's Cook Islands and Tokelau, French Polynesia, Easter Island, Samoa, Tonga, and Tuvalu.

Oceania also includes the thousands and thousands of coral reef islands off the coasts of these countries. Some definitions for Oceania include all the nations and territories in the Pacific Ocean between North and South America and Asia, which would also mean Taiwan and Japan were part of Oceania rather than Asia. Oceania is a not just a geographic region and ecozone, it is also a geopolitical region, defined by the United Nations to include Australia, New Zealand, and other island nations that are not generally considered part of the Asian continent.

ACOD~20130104

Last Updated on: October 5th, 2017

Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Asia Map Papua New Guinea Map Solomon Islands Map Australia Map Marshall Islands Map Kiribati Map Kiribati Map Federated States of Micronesia Map Nauru Map Vanuatu Map Tuvalu Map New Caledonia (France) Map Fiji Map Tonga Map Samoa Map New Zealand Map Australia Map Palau Map French Polynesia Map