Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / World Cup / Cricket World Cup Winner

Cricket World Cup Winner

Download Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF

  • Download PDF

There are winners and then there are 'the winners'. Cricket is not just a game played with a bat and ball but a pulsating competition between skills, years of practice and decisive moments that can turn the game either way.
And as all cricketing fans know cricket is a battle that proclaims the winning team as the gods of the game till the next World Cup. Here is recalling the gods of the yore who ruled till it was time for them to re-ascertain their status again.
  • 1975 – West Indies
  • 1979 – West Indies
  • 1983 – India
  • 1987 – Australia
  • 1992 – Pakistan
  • 1996 - Sri Lanka
  • 1999 – Australia
  • 2003 – Australia

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

Buy Maps Online

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064