Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / OECD Member Countries

OECD Member Countries

OECD Member Countries
Description : Map shows Location of OECD Member Countries in World Map. Disclaimer

OECD Member Countries Map shows a world map, where all the OECD Member Countries have been shown. OECD stands for Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). It is an organization for developed countries that accept the principles of representative democracy and a free market economy.

Initially, twenty countries signed the Convention on the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development. Now, ten more members have joined the Convention. Presently, the OECD is a group of 30 member countries.
The 30 member countries are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States. The key areas into which the OECD is active are public service and corporate activity. The organization has active relationships with 70 other countries, NGOs and civil society. The organization produces internationally agreed instruments, decisions and recommendations.
  Other Links  

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064