Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / US Map / 50 States / Arizona Map / Arizona Counties Map

Arizona Counties Map

Arizona state is made up of 15 counties. The Cococino County is the biggest county of the state. Phoenix, the biggest city and capital of Arizona, is located in Maricopa County.
Description : Arizona County Map showing all the counties in Arizona state of USA. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Arizona, the 48th state of the United States, is situated in the Southwest United States. The biggest city and capital of Arizona is Phoenix. Tucson is the second biggest city in the state.

About Counties of Arizona

The state of Arizona is divided into administrative divisions named as counties. Till 1983, the state housed 15 counties, varying in area from 18,661 square miles (48,330 km2) to 1,238 square miles (3,210 km2). This Arizona county map will show the various counties in the state with their respective county seats. Given below are the counties along with their important details:

List of Counties in Arizona

County NamePopulationArea (sq. mi.)
Apache County6942311204.88
Cochise County1177556169.45
Coconino County11632018617.42
Gila County513354767.7
Graham County334894629.32
Greenlee County85471847
La Paz County197154499.95
Maricopa County30721499203.14
Mohave County15503213311.64
Navajo County974709953.18
Pima County8437469186.27
Pinal County1797275369.59
Santa Cruz County383811237.63
Yavapai County1675178123.3
Yuma County1600265514.09

Map of All Counties in Arizona

Apache County MapCochise County MapCoconino County Map
Gila County MapGraham County MapGreenlee County Map
La Paz County MapMaricopa County MapMohave County Map
Navajo County MapPima County MapPinal County Map
Santa Cruz County MapYavapai County MapYuma County Map

USA County Maps

Last Updated Date: July 16, 2016

You May Like
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  +1 408 637 0064   bill@mapxl.com