خرائط العالم
الخاص بك نافذة على العالم
الصفحة الرئيسية > إسرائيل خريطة

إسرائيل خريطة

الجزائر خريطة
 :  تنويه
Close

تنويه :وقد بذلت كل الجهود لجعل هذه الصورة دقيقة. لكن قارن قاعدة المعلومات المحدودة، والمديرين، والموظفين لا تملك أية مسؤولية عن دقة أو صحة للنفس.

تاريخ إسرائيل
التاريخ المبكر من إسرائيل هو مأخوذ من الكتاب المقدس , مع بداية من تاريخ البلاد بدءا من الكتاب المقدس ( إبراهيم من أور) ، بلاد الرافدين الذين كانوا يعيشون في هذه المنطقة منذ حوالي 1900 قبل الميلاد. أبراهام كان لديه ابن يدعى جاكوب الذي كان لديه 12ابن , والذى يقال انها كونت 12 قبيله في اسرائيل.

أول مملكة لإسرائيل يقال انه قد تم إنشاؤها في القرن 11 قبل الميلاد. في هذا العصر، من 1200 إلى 1000 قبل الميلاد، السكان عرفوا أنفسهم بأنهم "بني اسرائيل." التي كان أجدادهم قد كانوا من أهل كنعان الساميين الأصليين . الممالك التالية حكمت الارض في ال 400 عام التالية.

عام 586 قبل الميلاد، ملك بابل نبوخذ نصر الثاني غزى إسرائيل، ثم سيروس العظيم من الفرس في 583 قبل الميلاد، الذين غزوا المملكة البابلية التي شملت منطقة اسرائيل. 

وصلت الإمبراطورية الرومانية و غزت إسرائيل في 63 قبل الميلاد ، مما اضطر اليهود إلى مغادرة المنطقة بين 132 الى 135, عندما سميت فلسطين.

جاء العرب في سنة 635 غزوا وحكموا اسرائيل على مدى ألف سنة.

في 1516, الامبراطورية العثمانية احتلت المنطقة وظلوا كحكام حتى الحرب العالمية الأولى , عندما تولى البريطانيين الحكم . في عام 1900 بدأت حدة الصراعات بين العرب و اليهود مما أدى إلى الامم المتحدة في 1947 الى تقسيم المنطقة الى العرب و الدولة اليهودية.

في 14 مايو, 1948 أسست دوله اسرائيل . في العقود التالية بعد استقلال إسرائيل قد تم شغلها في الصراع بينها وبين فلسطين, فضلا عن جيرانها العرب. النزاع على ملكية الأراضي التي تعتبر مقدسة من قبل اليهود والمسيحيين والمسلمين، أدت الى الحروب الإقليمية الجارية في المنطقة.

الجغرافيا
اسرائيل تقع في غرب آسيا، جنوب شرق البحر المتوسط. حدودها هي لبنان في الشمال، الاردن في الشرق ، سوريا الشمال الشرقي ,الأراضي الفلسطينية من قطاع غزة والضفة الغربية في الجنوب الغربي و الشرق و مصر و خليج العقبة في الجنوب.

السهل الساحلي الإسرائيلي الذي يوجد على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط، هي موطن 57% من السكان. المنطقة بأسرها محدده بمجموعة متنوعة من المعالم الجغرافية. الأرض الخصبة بوادي جزريئيل، بينما توجد سلاسل جبلية في الجليل , و الجنوب مغطى بالصحراء، حيث تقع صحراء النقب.

السياسات
دولة إسرائيل هو دولة ديمقراطية ممثلة. وتمتلك نظام برلماني ، مع رئيس الوزراء كرئيس الحكومة ورئيس مجلس الوزراء. و برلمان مكون من 120 عضو يسمى الكنيست وهو الهيئة التشريعية في البلد. 

رئيس إسرائيل يعمل كرأس الدولة ولكن واجباته محدودة جدا وهو منصبا شرفيا الى حد كبير.

السفر
السياحة هي أول مصادر الدخل القومي. اكثر من 3.5مليون شخص من جميع أنحاء العالم قام بزيارة اسرائيل في 2013.

البلد يشتهر بالمواقع التاريخية و الدينية أولا وقبل كل شيء، مع المنتجعات السياحية على الشواطئ والمواقع الأثرية في التي تأتى ثانيا.

ومن بين أكثر المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في إسرائيل هو الحائط الغربي للقدس أو حائط المبكى. الذى يقع في منطقة مدينة القدس القديمة، على سفح من الجزء الغربي من الحرم الشريف، الجدار هو موقع شهير للحج والصلاة بالنسبة لليهود. ويعتبر مقدس وشريف ، فمن العادات الشائعة عند الناس ان تضع ملاحظات الصلاة بين شقوق الجدار.

المسعدة هو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي التابعة لمنظمة اليونيسكو وثاني أكثر المواقع في إسرائيل زياره بعد القدس. وكان يستخدم كحصن وقصر الذي شيدت بواسطة هيرود العظيم. متمركز على قمة الهضبة الصخرية المعزولة في صحراء يهودا, الأنقاض لديها شعبية لدى العديد من السياح الأجانب.

تل أبيب هي ثاني أكبر مدينه في الدولة , مع مجموعة من بوهاوس المعماري التي تحميها اليونسكو. يحتوي على حياة ليلية مزدهرة، وهي مدينه ثقافية و مالية عالمية .

القدس هي المدينة الأكثر زيارة في البلاد. وهي واحده من أقدم المدن في العالم ، و هي معروفه بالمواقع التاريخية, الأثرية و الدينية.

التعليم
معدل الإلمام بالقراءة والكتابة في اسرائيل هو 97.1% من السكان. إسرائيل تحتل المرتبة الثالثة في العالم من السكان حملة الشهادات الجامعية من حيث عدد الأفراد في الدولة وهي 20% من السكان.

أسس قانون التعليم الخاص بدولة اسرائيل في 1953, بإنشاء 5 أنواع من المدارس: الدولة الدينية , العلمانية , الأرثوذكسية , المدارس العربية , مدارس المستوطنات المجتمعية. أكبر مجموعة هي مدارس الدولة العلمانية التي حضرها غالبية طلاب إسرائيل.

من أهم المؤسسات في البلد جامعة تل أبيب &الجامعة العبرية في القدس.

أمور أخرى
> يمتلكوا أعلى مستويات المعيشة في الشرق الاوسط.
> أعلى متوسط عمر متوقع في العالم - الذي هو 82 عاما.
> عملة اسرائيل تحتوى على علامات برايل حتى يتمكن المكفوفين من تحديد الفواتير.
> الهاتف المحمول طور في اكبر موقع لموتورولا الذى يقع في إسرائيل. 

المقاطعات الناطقة بالعربية

Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Map of Israel

Map of Israel

Search
Follow us on
Mapsofworld Facebook Icon Mapsofworld Twitter Icon Mapsofworld Pinterest Icon
Where is Israel
Israel Locator
Israel, also called State of Israel, is situated in Middle East along Mediterranean Sea. It is bordered by Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, West Bank, Egypt etc. Its capital is Jerusalem.
Israel Map Lebanon Map Syria Map Jordan Map Saudi Arabia Map West Bank (Palestine Map) Gaza Strip (Palestine Map) Egypt Map

Please Enter your email id

Please Select Country

Source: UN Maps
Disclaimer
Description about Map :-On May 14, 1948, the State of Israel was founded by the efforts of the World Zionist Organization. Since inception Israel has been in bitter conflict with the neighboring Arab nations. The Palestinians of the West Bank and the Gaza Strip have engaged in violent conflict for many decades now. Jerusalem, the capital city is itself not acknowledged to be part of Israel by many nations but is largely under Israeli occupation. The Western Wall, the Israel Museum, the Tower of David, the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, and the Temple Mount of Jerusalem are its greatest attractions. The Map of Israel also points out the Baha'i Gardens of Haifa, the Sea of Galilee, the Diamond Museum of Tel Aviv, Nazereth, the Asdod Sand Dune Park, the Dead Sea, Masada National Park, and the Shivta National Park.
History of Israel
The early history of Israel is taken from the Bible, with the beginning of the nation's history starting with the Biblical Abraham of Ur, Mesopotamia, who lived in the region around 1900BC. Abraham had a son named Jacob, who had 12 sons, which is said to have governed the 12 tribes of Israel.
The 1st Kingdom of Israel is said to have been established in 11th century BC. During this age, from 1200 to 1000 BC, a population identified themselves as "Israelites," whose ancestors may have been Semites native to Canaan. Subsequent kingdoms ruled the land in the following 400 years.

In 586 BC, King Nebuchadnezzar II of Babylon conquered Israel, followed by Cyrus the Great of Persia in 583 BC, who conquered the Babylonian Kingdom, which included the region of Israel.

The Roman Empire arrived and invaded Israel in 63 BC, forcing the Jews to leave the region between 132 to 135 AD, when it was named as Palestine.

The Arabs came in 635 AD, conquering and ruling Israel for over a thousand years.

In 1516, the Ottoman Empire conquered the region and remained as rulers until the First World War, when the British took over. The 1900's began the intense conflicts between the Arabs and the Jews, which led to the United Nations' 1947division of the region into the Arab and the Jewish state.

On May 14, 1948, the "State of Israel" was founded. The next decades after Israel's independence has been filled with conflict between them and Palestine, as well as their Arab neighbors. Conflict over ownership of the land considered holy by the Jews, Christians, and Muslims, have resulted to ongoing regional wars in the region.

More Israel Maps

Buy Israel Maps
Geography
Israel is located in Western Asia, south-east of the Mediterranean Sea. Its borders are Lebanon to the north, Jordan to the east, Syria to the northeast, , the Palestine territories of Gaza Strip and West Bank to the southwest and east, and Egypt and the Aqaba Gulf to the south.

The Israeli Coastal Plain, which is found on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, is home to 57% of the population. The entire region is characterized by a variety of geographical features. Fertile land is found in the Jezreel Valley, while mountain ranges are found in Galilee, and the south covered in desert, where the Negev desert is found.

Polities
The State of Israel is a representative democratic country. It has a parliament system, with the Prime Minister as Head of Government and Head of Cabinet. A 120-member parliament called Knesset is the country's legislative body.

The President of Israel acts as Head of State but duties are very limited and largely ceremonial.

Travel
Tourism is 1 of Israel's major sources of national income. Over 3.5 million people from all across the world visited Israel in 2013.

The country is popular for its historic and religious sites first and foremost, with beach resorts and archaeological sites coming in 2nd.

Among the most visited sites in Israel is Jerusalem's Western Wall or Wailing Wall. Located in the Jerusalem Old City area, at the foot of the western part of the Temple Mount, the wall is a famous site of pilgrimage and prayer for the Jews. Considered sacred and holy, it is common practice for people to place prayer notes in between the cracks of the wall.

The Masada is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and the 2nd most visited site in Israel next to Jerusalem. It used to be a fortress and a palace, which was built by Herod the Great. Perched on top of an isolated rock plateau on the Judaean Desert, the ruins are a popular attraction for many foreign tourists.

Tel Aviv is the country's 2nd largest city, with its collection of Bauhaus architecture protected by the UNESCO. It has a thriving nightlife scene, and is a cosmopolitan, cultural, and financial global city.

Jerusalem is the most visited city in the country. It is one of the oldest cities in the world, and is known for its historical, archaeological, and religious sites.

Education
Israel's literacy rate is at 97.1% of the population. Israel ranks as number 3 in the globe in terms of the number of university degrees per capita - which is 20% of the population.

Israel's State Education Law was established in 1953, establishing 5 types of schools: state religious, tate secular, ultra orthodox, Arab schools, and communal settlement schools. The largest group is the state secular, attended by majority of Israel's student population.

The top institutions in the country are Tel Aviv University &The Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Trivia
  • They have the highest standard of living in the Middle East.
  • They have the highest life expectancy in the world - which is 82 years old.
  • Israel banknotes have braille markings so the blind can identify the bills.
  • The cellphone was developed in Motorola's largest location, which was in Israel.

Source Code: IW20141107

Last Update On : November 07, 2014
Flag of Israel
The current official flag of Israel was adopted on October 28, 1948. The flag is of white color with 2 horizontal blue strips. The middle white part also consists of Star of David.
ContinentAsia
Lat Long31° 47' 0 N, 35° 13' 0 E
CapitalJerusalem
Largest CityJerusalem
Official LanguageHebrew and Arabic
Major ReligionIslam, christianity
National day14 May 1948 ( Declared), 1 May 1949 ( Recognition)
Form of GovernmentUnitary parliamentary republic
PresidentReuven Rivlin
Prime MinisterBenjamin Netanyahu
CurrencyShekel
GDP$288.244 billion 2014 estimate
Calling code972
Time Zone(UTC+2)
Internet TLD.il

Looking for Expert Cartography / GIS Services?

Contact - Parminder Singh (+91- 9910492371 IST)

For all Mapping Needs and Business Queries

Contact - Antoine Maddox (+1 408 637 0064 PST)