Colorado State Map

Situated within the Rocky Mountain Range in the Western United States, Colorado is the eighth largest state in the country with a total population of about 5.61 million (2017).
State Map of Colorado Wyoming Map Nebraska Map Kansas Map  Oklahoma Map  Texas Map New Mexico Arizona Map Utah
Description: State map of Colorado locating the capital city, counties, major cities, highways & state boundaries. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

About Colorado State

The capital of Colorado is Denver, which is centrally located in the state. Denver has a population estimated at about 704,621 (2017), and together with neighboring suburbs Aurora and Broomfield, and ten counties in total, the Denver metropolitan area is home to about half of Colorado's population. The second most populous city in Colorado is Colorado Springs.

The state map of Colorado shows the major highways of the state, including Interstate 70, which cuts across the state from east to west, passing through the Denver metropolitan area, and Interstate 25, which passes through the capital from north to south. In addition to these interstates, there are numerous state and US highways across the state.


List of Counties in Colorado

Adams County MapDenver County MapKit Carson County MapPhillips County Map
Alamosa County MapDolores County MapLake County MapPitkin County Map
Arapahoe County MapDouglas County MapLa Plata County MapProwers County Map
Archuleta County MapEagle County MapLarimer County MapPueblo County Map
Baca County MapElbert County MapLas Animas County MapRio Blanco County Map
Bent County MapEl Paso County MapLincoln County MapRio Grande County Map
Boulder County MapFremont County MapLogan County MapRoutt County Map
Broomfield County MapGarfield County MapMesa County MapSaguache County Map
Chaffee County MapGilpin County MapMineral County MapSan Juan County Map
Cheyenne County MapGrand County MapMoffat County MapSan Miguel County Map
Clear Creek County MapGunnison County MapMontezuma County MapSedgwick County Map
Conejos County MapHinsdale County MapMontrose County MapSummit County Map
Costilla County MapHuerfano County MapMorgan County MapTeller County Map
Crowley County MapJackson County MapOtero County MapWashington County Map
Custer County MapJefferson County MapOuray County MapWeld County Map
Delta County MapKiowa County MapPark County MapYuma County Map

Last Updated Date: February 26, 2020