Map of Alberta

Map of Alberta Yukon Territories Northwest Territories British Columbia Saskatchewan US COUNTY MAP
Description : Map of Alberta shows all the counties located in Alberta province of Canada. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Census Divisions of Alberta

DivisionPopulationArea (sq miles)Largest urban communitySpecialized/rural municipalities
182,6277,938Medicine HatCypress County
County of Forty Mile No. 8
2169,7296,824LethbridgeLethbridge County
County of Newell
Municipal District of Taber
County of Warner No. 5
338,9565,362ClaresholmCardston County
Improvement District No. 4
Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9
Municipal District of Willow Creek No. 26
49,5738,293HannaAcadia MD
Special Area 2
Special Area 3
Special Area 4
555,7086,485StrathmoreKneehill County
Starland County
Vulcan County
Wheatland County
61,498,7784,886CalgaryFoothills MD
Mountain View County
Rocky View County
741,5747,424WainwrightFlagstaff County
County of Paintearth No. 18
Provost MD
Stettler County
Wainwright MD
8209,3953,837Red DeerLacombe County
Ponoka County
Red Deer County
920,8697,302Rocky Mountain HouseClearwater County
1097,4497,902LloydminsterBeaver County
Camrose County
Improvement District 13
Lamont County
County of Minburn No. 27
County of Two Hills No. 21
County of Vermilion River
111,366,0506,094EdmontonBrazeau County
Leduc County
Parkland County
Strathcona County
Sturgeon County
County of Wetaskiwin No. 10
1267,12012,348Cold LakeBonnyville MD
Lac La Biche County
Smoky Lake County
St. Paul County
1371,0169,415WhitecourtAthabasca County
County of Barrhead No. 11
Lac Ste. Anne County
Thorhild County
Westlock County
Woodlands County
1429,29110,410HintonImprovement District 25
Yellowhead County
1538,59410,966CanmoreBighorn MD
Crowsnest Pass
Improvement District 9
Improvement District 12Jasper
Kananaskis I.D.
Ranchland MD
1673,98836,814Fort McMurrayImprovement District 24
Wood Buffalo
1761,59074,191Slave LakeBig Lakes County
Clear Hills County
Northern Sunrise County
Municipal District of Lesser Slave River No. 124
Mackenzie County
County of Northern Lights
Opportunity MD
1814,48812,819Grande CacheGreenview MD
19120,3807,922Grande PrairieBirch Hills County
Fairview MD
County of Grande Prairie No. 1
Peace MD
Saddle Hills County
Smoky River MD
Spirit River MD

Map of Alberta (2012-13)

Provinces and Territories of Canada

Last Updated on: February 3rd, 2018