Map of Manitoba

Map of Manitoba Nunavut Northwest Territories Saskatchewan US COUNTY MAP US COUNTY MAP Ontario
Description : Map of Manitoba shows all the counties located in Manitoba province of Canada. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of census divisions of Manitoba

  • Division no.1 Eastern Manitoba, Eastman Region
  • Division no.2 Steinbach Area, Eastman Region
  • Division no.3 Pembina Valley, Pembina Valley Region
  • Division no.4 Pilot Mound Area, Pembina Valley Region
  • Division no.5 South West Westman
  • Division no.6 Virden Area, Westman
  • Division no.7 Brandon Area, Westman
  • Division no.8 Central Manitoba, Central Plains Region
  • Division no.9 Portage la Prairie Area, Central Plains Region
  • Division no.10 Whitehorse Plains, Central Plains Region
  • Division no.11 Winnipeg, Winnipeg Capital Region
  • Division no.12 Beausejour Area, Eastman Region
  • Division no.13 Selkirk Area, Interlake Region
  • Division no.14 South Interlake Interlake Region
  • Division no.15 Western Manitoba Westman
  • Division no.16 Roblin, Russell, Rossburn Area, Parkland Region
  • Division no.17 Dauphin, Parkland Region
  • Division no.18 North Interlake Area Interlake Region
  • Division no.19 North East Northern Region
  • Division no.20 Swan River, Parkland Region
  • Division no.21 Flin Flon and North West Northern Region
  • Division no.22 Thompson and North Central Northern Region
  • Division no.23 Churchill and Northern Manitoba, Northern Region
Map of Manitoba (2012-13)

Provinces and Territories of Canada

Last Updated on: February 3rd, 2018