Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / USA Map / 50 States / Idaho Map / Idaho County Map

Idaho County Map

Description : Idaho County Map displays all the counties are in the Idaho state. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Idaho, the 43rd state of the United States, is a big state in the northwestern part of the country. The capital of this landlocked state is Boise, which is also the biggest city of the state. The state is made up of 44 counties, which function as its administrative divisions.

About Idaho County Map

Since 1919, Idaho is home to 44 counties and their areas vary from 8,502 to 410 square miles (22,020 to 1,062 sq km). All these counties are governed by their respective county seats. An Idaho County Map shows all the counties in the state along with the bordering states, which are Nevada, Wyoming, Utah, Oregon, Montana, and Washington. Given below are some of the important counties in the state along with their population and other major details:

List of Counties in Idaho

County NamePopulationArea (sq. mi.)
Ada County3009041054.99
Adams County34761364.58
Bannock County755651113.3
Bear Lake County6411971.38
Benewah County9171776.07
Bingham County417352094.73
Blaine County189912644.78
Boise County66701902.46
Bonner County368351737.67
Bonneville County825221868.48
Boundary County98711268.81
Butte County28992232.85
Camas County9911074.96
Canyon County131441589.72
Caribou County73041766.01
Cassia County214162566.45
Clark County10221764.63
Clearwater County89302461.4
Custer County43424925.45
Elmore County291303077.57
Franklin County11329665.43
Fremont County118191866.76
County NamePopulationArea (sq. mi.)
Gem County15181562.58
Gooding County14155730.78
Idaho County155118484.88
Jefferson County191551095.08
Jerome County18342599.84
Kootenai County1086851245.12
Latah County349351076.65
Lemhi County78064564.16
Lewis County3747479.04
Lincoln County40441205.53
Madison County27467471.52
Minidoka County20174759.62
Nez Perce County37410849.08
Oneida County41251200.33
Owyhee County106447677.98
Payette County20578407.52
Power County75381405.57
Shoshone County137712633.91
Teton County5999450.36
Twin Falls County642841925.03
Valley County76513677.82
Washington County99771456.32

All the 44 counties in Idaho symbolize a powerful podium of governance at regional levels. Details about the situation of the counties are available from the Idaho state map as well.

Map of All Counties in Idaho

Ada County MapAdams County MapBannock County Map
Bear Lake County MapBenewah County MapBingham County Map
Blaine County MapBoise County MapBonner County Map
Bonneville County MapBoundary County MapButte County Map
Camas County MapCanyon County MapCaribou County Map
Cassia County MapClark County MapClearwater County Map
Custer County MapElmore County MapFranklin County Map
Fremont County MapGem County MapGooding County Map
Idaho County MapJefferson County MapJerome County Map
Kootenai County MapLatah County MapLemhi County Map
Lewis County MapLincoln County MapMadison County Map
Minidoka County MapNez Perce County MapOneida County Map
Owyhee County MapPayette County MapPower County Map
Shoshone County MapTeton County MapTwin Falls County Map
Valley County MapWashington County Map

USA County Maps

You May Like
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  +1 408 637 0064   bill@mapxl.com