Home > Mexico Map > States of Mexico > Tamaulipas Map

Tamaulipas Map

by Vishal Kumar

Explore the map of Tamaulipas showing the administrative divisions and state boundaries with their capital city. Tamaulipas is one of 31 states, in the northeast region of Mexico. It is divided into 43 municipalities and the state capital is Ciudad Victoria.

Tamaulipas Map

Municipalities / Municipios in Tamaulipas State of Mexico

Code Municipality Municipal Seat
 001 Abasolo Abasolo
 002 Aldama Aldama
 003 Altamira Altamira
 004 Antiguo Morelos Antiguo Morelos
 005 Burgos Burgos
 006 Bustamante Bustamante
 007 Camargo Ciudad Camargo
 008 Casas Casas
 009 Ciudad Madero Ciudad Madero
 010 Cruillas Cruillas
 011 Gómez Farías Gómez Farías
 012 González González
 013 Güémez Güémez
 014 Guerrero Nueva Ciudad Guerrero
 015 Gustavo Díaz Ordaz Gustavo Díaz Ordaz
 016 Hidalgo Villa de Hidalgo
 017 Juamave Juamave
 018 Jiménez Santander Jiménez
 019 Llera Llera
 020 Mainero Mainero
 021 El Mante Ciudad Mante
 022 Matamoros Matamoros
 023 Méndez Méndez
 024 Mier Ciudad Mier
 025 Miguel Alemán Ciudad Miguel Alemán
 026 Miquihuana Miquihuana
 027 Nuevo Laredo Nuevo Laredo
 028 Nuevo Morelos Nuevo Morelos
 029 Ocampo Ocampo
 030 Padilla Nuevo Padilla
 031 Palmillas Villa de Palmillas
 032 Reynosa Reynosa
 033 Río Bravo Río Bravo
 034 San Carlos San Carlos
 035 San Fernando San Fernando
 036 San Nicolás San Nicolás
 037 Soto la Marina Villa Soto la Marina
 038 Tampico Tampico
 039 Tula Tula
 040 Valle Hermoso Ciudad de Valle Hermoso
 041 Victoria Ciudad Victoria
 042 Villagrán Villagrán
 043 Xicoténcatl Xicoténcatl

Related Maps