Baja California Sur Map

Baja California Sur Map
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of the Baja California Sur State, Mexico. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Municipalities / Municipios in Baja California Sur State of Mexico
NameMunicipal SeatPopulation (2015)Land area (sq mi)
ComondúCiudad Constitución72,5647,092
La PazLa Paz272,7116,127
Los CabosSan José del Cabo287,6711,452
MulegéSanta Rosalía60,17112,398
Baja California Sur712,02928,859

Last Updated on: March 26th, 2018