Home > Mexico Map > States of Mexico > Morelos Mexico Map

Morelos Mexico Map

by Vishal Kumar

Morelos Mexico Map shows the administrative divisions and state boundaries with their capital city, Cuernavaca. Morelos is a landlocked state located in South Central Mexico and consists of 32 municipalities which are shown in the map.

Morelos Mexico Map

Municipalities / Municipios in Morelos State of Mexico

Code Municipality Muncipal Seat
001 Amacuzac Amacuzac
002 Atlatlahucan Atlatlahucan
003 Axochiapan Axochiapan
004 Ciudad Ayala Ciudad Ayala
005 Coatlán del Río Coatlán del Río
006 Cuautla Cuautla
007 Cuernavaca Cuernavaca
008 Emiliano Zapata Emiliano Zapata
009 Huitzilac Huitzilac
010 Jantetelco Jantetelco
011 Jiutepec Jiutepec
012 Jojutla Jojutla
013 Jonacatepec Jonacatepec
014 Mazatepec Mazatepec
015 Miacatlan Miacatlan
016 Ocuituco Ocuituco
017 Puente de Ixtla Puente de Ixtla
018 Temixco Temixco
033 Temoac Temoac
019 Tepalcingo Tepalcingo
020 Tepoztlán Tepoztlán
021 Tetecala Tetecala
022 Tetela del Volcán Tetela del Volcán
023 Tlalnepantla Tlalnepantla
024 Tlaltizapan Tlaltizapan
025 Tlaquiltenango Tlaquiltenango
026 Tlayacapan Tlayacapan
027 Totolapan Totolapan
028 Xochitepec Xochitepec
029 Yautepec Yautepec de Zaragoza
030 Yecapixtla Yecapixtla
031 Zacatepec de Hidalgo Zacatepec de Hidalgo
032 Zacualpan de Amilpas Zacualpan de Amilpas

Related Maps