Quintana Roo Map

Quintana Roo Map
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of the Quintana Roo State, Mexico. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Municipalities / Municipios in Quintana Roo State of Mexico
CodeMunicipalityMuncipal SeatPopulation
001CozumelSan Miguel de Cozumel79535
002Felipe Carrillo PuertoFelipe Carrillo Puerto75026
003Isla MujeresIsla Mujeres16203
004Othón P. BlancoChetumal244553
005Benito JuárezCancún661176
006José María MorelosJosé María Morelos36179
007Lázaro CárdenasKantunilkín25333
008SolidaridadPlaya del Carmen159310

Last Updated on: December 15th, 2017