Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / Teams / Bermuda National Cricket Team

Bermuda National Cricket Team

Download Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF

  • Download PDF

Bermuda have qualified for the first time for the World Cup. They became an Associate Member of the ICC in 1966. They also approached the ICC to hold an ICC Trophy amongst the Associated Members.
They have been playing this meet, started in 1979, annually and this time they have been able to qualify for the biggest cricketing event in the world. They have been placed in Group B along with India , Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. They open their campaign against Sri Lanka on 15 March. Then they take on India on 19 March and finally play Bangladesh on 25 March. All their matches will be held in Trinidad and Tobago.

The 15 member Bermuda squad for the World Cup has been announced. The players, who have made it to the list of fifteen are:
  • Irving Romain
  • Dean Minors
  • Delyone Borden
  • Lionel Cann
  • David Hemp
  • Kevin Hurdle
  • Malachi Jones
  • Stefan Kelly
  • Dwayne Leverock
  • Saleem Mukuddem
  • Stephen Outerbridge
  • Kwame Tucker
  • Clay Smith
  • Janeiro Tucker
  • Oliver Pitcher

Buy Maps Online

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064