Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / World Cup / 2007 / Cricket World Cup Locations

Cricket World Cup Locations

Download Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF

  • Download PDF

The West Indies Islands in the Caribbean, the hosts for the 2007 Cricket World Cup are gearing up to hold the tournament at 11 world-class stadiums in 9 venues. Divided into four stages, the World Cup matches will take place in Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St. Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Trinidad & Tobago. The various stadiums in these islands that are expecting millions of spectators are:

West Indies World Cup Venues Map

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064