Map of Cuscatlan

Cuscatlan department is located in the west of El Salvador. There are sixteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of Cuscatlan showing its municipalities.
Map of Cuscatlan

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 7th, 2018