Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / eSwatini (Swaziland) Map / Political Map of eSwatini (Swaziland)

Political Map of eSwatini (Swaziland)

Political Map of eSwatini (Swaziland) Mbabane Map South Africa Map Mozambique Map
Description: eSwatini (Swaziland) Political map showing the international boundary, districts boundaries with their capitals and national capital. Disclaimer

Political Map of eSwatini (Swaziland) clearly shows the provinces, cities and other important locations of eSwatini (Swaziland). It is surrounded by South Africa and Mozambique. Mbabane is the national capital of eSwatini (Swaziland). Its important provinces are Hhohho, Lubombo, Manzini and Shiselweni.

Geographical Position of eSwatini (Swaziland)

eSwatini (Swaziland) Map distinctly shows the geographical location of eSwatini (Swaziland) along with the provinces, provincial capitals and other important cities of this southern African country. eSwatini (Swaziland) is located between South Africa and Mozambique. It falls on the latitude of 26° 30' South and longitude of 31° 30' East. The highest and the lowest point of eSwatini (Swaziland) are respectively Emlembe and Great Usutu River.

Mbabane, the capital city

Mbabane, which is the national capital of eSwatini (Swaziland), is located on the geographical coordinates of 26° 18' South latitude and 31° 06' East longitude. Some of its nearby cities and towns are Forbes Reef, Darkton, Commissie Nek, Ezulwini and Mhlambanyatsi. It is depicted on the Printable Map of eSwatini (Swaziland) by a red square.

eSwatini (Swaziland) Provinces

The important provinces and their capitals as shown on the eSwatini (Swaziland) Map are as follows:

  • Hhohho: Piggs Peak
  • Lubombo: Siteki
  • Manzini: Manzini
  • Shiselweni: Hlatikulu

    Separate colors have been used for each of the provinces to distinguish one from another.

    Cities of eSwatini (Swaziland)

    eSwatini (Swaziland) Map also shows the large number of cities that are located in its various provinces. A black dot has been used to symbolize them. Some of these cities are:

  • KaDake
  • Mliba
  • Bhunya
  • Rocklands
  • Bulembu
  • Mhlume
  • Maloma
  • Nsoko
  • Mankayane
  • Gege
  • Nhlangano
  • Lavumisa

  • RegionPopulationArea(km.²)Area(mi.²)Capital
    4 regions1,018,44917,3636,703
    Note  : -Population: 2007-05-12 census (source [3]).

    Last Updated On : October 25, 2012


    "By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."

    For further info please get in touch with us at