Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / San Marino Map / San Marino Cities Map

San Marino Cities Map

San Marino Cities Map San Marino City ITALY
Description : San Marino cities map showing San Marino major cities, towns, country capital and country boundary. Disclaimer

The republic of San Marino is located in the Apennine Mountains and is completely surrounded by Italy. San Marino Cities are nine in number and each city has a distinct characteristic of its own. San Marino cities are picturesque and abound in exotic architectures. The cities of San Marino include:
  • Acquaviva
  • Chiesanuova
  • Borgo Maggiore
  • Domagnano
  • San Marino City
  • Fiorentino
  • Montegiardino
  • Serravalle
The capital city of San Marino is the San Marino city. Maximum tourists come to visit San Marino city and contribute immensely to the economy of the country. Borgo Maggiore city houses the only heliport of the country. It is the most important industrial city of San Marino. There is an aerial tram way connecting the city of San Marino, top of Monte Titano and Borgo Maggiore. There is regular bus service from Rimini and San Marino city. Tourists who fly to San Marino embark at Rimini and go to San Marino City via bus.

The best hotels of San Marino are located in the San Marino city. Serravalle is the most densely populated city of San Marino. The other cities are very small and not densely populated. All the cities have various museums, churches, cathedrals, monasteries and forts.

This country is one of the least populated countries of Europe and the majority of the population resides in the cities in San Marino.

  Other City Maps  
AcquavivaBorgo Maggiore
Kairouan City MapChiesanuova
Domagnano Fiorentino
Montegiardino Serravalle

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."

For further info please get in touch with us at