Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / USA Map / 50 States / Map of iowa / Iowa Counties / Humboldt County Map

Humboldt County Map, Iowa

Humboldt County Map for free download
Description : Map of Humboldt County in Iowa, USA Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Inside the page

Airports in Humboldt County

Airport Name
Flying S Ranch Airport
Humboldt County Memorial Hospital Heliport
Humboldt Municipal Airport

Cities in Humboldt County

Bode city30242.868027-94.286242
Bradgate city8642.802877-94.419624
Dakota City city84342.722903-94.197692
Gilmore City city50442.7269-94.436913
Hardy city4742.81015-94.051145
Humboldt city469042.723174-94.224553
Livermore city38442.868031-94.184042
Ottosen city5542.898088-94.375547
Pioneer city2342.653525-94.390892
Renwick city24242.826916-93.981334
Rutland city12642.761434-94.295189
Thor city18642.688116-94.049569

Golf Courses in Humboldt County

Name of Golf CourseLatitudeLongitude
Humboldt Country Club-Humboldt42.731623-94.203889

List of Iowa Counties
Adair County Floyd County Monona County
Adams County Franklin County Monroe County
Allamakee County Fremont County Montgomery County
Appanoose County Greene County Muscatine County
Audubon County Grundy County O'Brien County
Benton County Guthrie County Osceola County
Black Hawk County Hamilton County Page County
Boone County Hancock County Palo Alto County
Bremer County Hardin County Plymouth County
Buchanan County Harrison County Pocahontas County
Buena Vista County Henry County Polk County
Butler County Howard County Pottawattamie County
Calhoun County Humboldt County Poweshiek County
Carroll County Ida County Ringgold County
Cass County Iowa County Sac County
Cedar County Jackson County Scott County
Cerro Gordo County Jasper County Shelby County
Cherokee County Jefferson County Sioux County
Chickasaw County Johnson County Story County
Clarke County Jones County Tama County
Clay County Keokuk County Taylor County
Clayton County Kossuth County Union County
Clinton County Lee County Van Buren County
Crawford County Linn County Wapello County
Dallas County Louisa County Warren County
Davis County Lucas County Washington County
Decatur County Lyon County Wayne County
Delaware County Madison County Webster County
Des Moines County Mahaska County Winnebago County
Dickinson County Marion County Winneshiek County
Dubuque County Marshall County Woodbury County
Emmet County Mills County Worth County
Fayette County Mitchell County Wright County

Map of Cities in Iowa

Des Moines city MapCedar Rapids city MapDavenport city Map
Iowa city MapCouncil Bluffs city MapAmes city Map
Ankeny city MapUrbandale city MapCedar Falls city Map
Marion city MapBettendorf city MapMason city Map

Last Updated : August 26, 2016