Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / World Cup / 2007 / Cricket Stadiums

Cricket Stadiums

Download Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF

  • Download PDF

The West Indies Islands in the Caribbean, the hosts for the 2007 Cricket World Cup are gearing up to hold the tournament at 11 world-class stadiums in 9 venues. Divided into four stages, the World Cup matches will take place in Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St. Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Trinidad & Tobago. The various stadiums in these islands that are expecting millions of spectators are:

West Indies World Cup Venues Map

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
For further info please get in touch with us at