Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / World Stadiums / Formula One Circuits, 2020

Formula One Circuits, 2020

Formula One or F1 is a form of car racing featuring open-wheel cars. A series of races, also known as Grand Prix, make up one World Championship. The races take place on circuits especially built for it. For the 2020 World Championship season, there are 22 Circuits all over the world. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there have been repeated changes to the championship calendar.

Formula One Circuits Map
Description : Map showing Venues of Formula One Circuits Disclaimer

  Formula One Circuits  
Grand PrixF1 Circuit NameCity/LocationCountry
Austrian Grand PrixRed Bull RingSpielbergAustria
Styrian Grand Prix
Hungarian Grand Prix HungaroringMogyoród Hungary
British Grand PrixSilverstone CircuitSilverstoneUK
70th Anniversary Grand Prix
Spanish Grand PrixCircuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaMontmeló Spain
Belgian Grand PrixCircuit de Spa-FrancorchampsStavelot Belgium
Italian Grand PrixAutodromo Nazionale di MonzaMonza Italy
Australian Grand PrixAlbert Park CircuitMelbourne Australia
Bahrain Grand PrixBahrain International CircuitSakhir Bahrain
Vietnamese Grand PrixHanoi Street CircuitHanoi Vietnam
Chinese Grand PrixShanghai International CircuitShanghai China
Dutch Grand PrixCircuit ZandvoortZandvoort Netherlands
Monaco Grand PrixCircuit de MonacoMonte Carlo Monaco
Azerbaijan Grand PrixBaku City CircuitBaku Azerbaijan
Canadian Grand PrixCircuit Gilles VilleneuveMontréal Canada
French Grand PrixCircuit Paul RicardLe Castellet France
Singapore Grand PrixMarina Bay Street CircuitSingaporeSingapore
Russian Grand PrixSochi AutodromSochi Russia
Japanese Grand PrixSuzuka International Racing CourseSuzuka Japan
United States Grand PrixCircuit of the AmericasAustin USA
Mexico City Grand PrixAutódromo Hermanos RodríguezMexico City Mexico
Brazilian Grand PrixAutódromo José Carlos PaceSão Paulo Brazil
Abu Dhabi Grand PrixYas Marina CircuitAbu Dhabi UAE

Other Sports Stadiums