Jammu and Kashmir Map

Jammu and Kashmir Map
Description :The Map showing all the districts in the state J&K, state capital, district HQ and district boundaries. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Jammu division
Name of DistrictHeadquartersArea (km²)Population (2011 Census)
Doda DistrictDoda2,306409,576
Jammu DistrictJammu3,0971,526,406
Kathua DistrictKathua2,651615,711
Kishtwar DistrictKishtwar7,737231,037
Poonch DistrictPoonch1,674476,820
Rajouri DistrictRajouri2,630619,266
Ramban DistrictRamban1,329283,313
Reasi DistrictReasi1,719314,714
Samba DistrictSamba904318,611
Udhampur DistrictUdhampur4,550555,357
Total 26,2935,350,811

List of Kashmir valley division
Name of DistrictHeadquartersArea (km²)Population (2011 Census)
Anantnag DistrictAnantnag3,9841,069,749
Bandipora DistrictBandipora398385,099
Baramulla districtBaramulla4,5881,015,503
Budgam DistrictBudgam1,371755,331
Ganderbal DistrictGanderbal259297,003
Kulgam DistrictKulgam1,067423,181
Kupwara DistrictKupwara2,379875,564
Pulwama DistrictPulwama1,398570,060
Shopian DistrictShopian613265,960
Srinagar DistrictSrinagar2,2281,250,173
Total 15,9486,907,623

List of Ladakh division
Name of DistrictHeadquartersArea (km²)Population (2011 Census)
Kargil DistrictKargil14,036143,388
Leh DistrictLeh45,110147,104
Total 59,146290,492

Last Updated on: June 25th, 2018
Tajikistan Map Afghanistan Map Pakistan Map Punjab Map Himachal Pradesh Map China Map