Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports / Rugby / Rugby Champions League

Rugby Champions League

  International Rugby Champions League  
Tournament NameYearChampion Country
ANZAC Cup2012Australia
Four Nations2011Australia
Atlantic Cup2011Great Britain
Nordic Cup2011Denmark
Colonial Cup2011United States
European Bowl2011Czech Republic
Milan Kosanovic Cup2011Russia
European Cup2010Wales
European Shield – Western2010Serbia
European Shield – Eastern2010Russia
Slavic Cup2010Serbia
Pacific Cup2009Papua New Guinea
Euro Med Challenge2009Morocco
Rugby League World Cup2008New Zealand
Baskerville Shield2007Great Britain
Federation Shield2006England
Mediterranean Cup2004Lebanon
The Ashes2003Australia
  Domestic Rugby Champions League  
Tournament NameYearChampion Union/Club
National Rugby League2012Melbourne Storm
Super League2012 Leeds Rhinos
Challenge Cup2012 Warrington Wolves
World Club Challenge2012 Leeds Rhinos
National Zonal Competition2012 Counties Manukau Stingrays
Norway Championship2012Oslo Capitals
National Youth Competition2012 West Tigers
Queensland Cup2012 Wynnum Manly Seagulls
NSW Cup2012 Newtown Jets
Co-operative Championship2012 Sheffield Eagles
Northern Rail Cup2012 Halifax RLFC
Le Championnat de France Elite2011 Lezignan Sangliers
Welsh Conference2011 Huddersfield Underbank Rangers
American National Rugby League2011 New York Knights
Papua New Guinea National Rugby League2011 Goroka Lahanis
USA Rugby League2011 Philadelphia Fight
Serbian Championship2011Dorćol
Championship One2011 Swinton Lions
Munster League2010 Treaty City Titans
Leinster League2010 Dublin City Exiles
Scotland Conference2010 Carluke Tigers
Lebanon Championship2010 LAU Immortals
Fiji NRL2010 Sabeto Roosters
Tonga National Rugby League2010Lapaha Knights
Samoan Championship2010Marist Saints
Tom van Vollenhoven Cup2010Wildcats
Italian Championship2010XIII del Ducato
Jamaica Championship2010Vauxhall Vultures
Czech Republic League2010Beroun
Rugby League Deutschland2010Rheinland
Netherland Grand Prix2010Capelle
Cook Islands League2010Avatiu Eels
World Sevens2004Wests Tigers