Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Australia / Sates / Southern Australia / Map of Local Government Areas in Southern Australia

Southern Australia Local Government Areas Map

Southern Australia Local Government Areas Map
Description : Map showing Local Government Areas in Southern Australia state of Australia. Disclaimer

1Adelaide36Mount Barker
2Adelaide Enfield37Mount Remarkable
3Adelaide Hills38Murray Bridge
4Alexandria39Naracoorte & Lucindale
5Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara40Northern areas
6Barossa41Norwood Payn eham St Peters
7Barunga West42Onkaparinga
8Berri & Barmera43Orroroo Carrieton
9Burnside44Outback Areas Community Dev Trust
10Calre & Gilbert Valley45Peterborough
12Ceduna47Port Lincoln
13Charles Sturt48Port of Augusta
14Cleve49Port Pirie
15Copper Coast50Prospect
16Elliston51Renmark Paringa
17Flinders Ranges52Robe
18Franklin Harbour53Roxby Downs
20Goyder55Southern Mallee
21Grant56Streaky Bay
23Kanaroo Island58Tea Tree Gully
24Karoonda East Murray59The Coorong
25Kimba60Tumby Bay
27Le Hunte62Victor Harbor
29Lower Eyre Peninsula64Walkerville
30Loxton Waikerie65Wattle Range
31Mallala66West Torrens
32Maralinga Tjarutja67Whyalla
34Mid Murray69Yorke Peninsula

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064