Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Australia / Sates / New South Wales / Map of Local Government Areas in New South Wales

New South Wales Local Government Areas Map
Description : Map showing Local Government Areas of New South Wales, Australia. Disclaimer

1Albury(C)52Eurobodalla (S)102Narromine (S)
2Armidale Dumaresq (A)53Fairfield103Newcastle (C)
3Ashfield54Forbes (S)104Nort Sydney
4Auburn55Gilgandra (S)105Oberon (A)
5Ballina (S)56Glen Innes Severn (A)106Orange (C)
6Balranald(S)57Gloucester (S)107Palerang (A)
7Bankstown58Goulburn Mulwarree (A)108Parkes (S)
8Bathurst (R)59Great Lakes (C)109Parramatta
9Baulkham Hills60Greater Humes (S)110Penrith
10Baulkham Hills61Greater Tarree (C)111Pitt Water
11Baulkham Hills62Griffith (C)112Pt Stephens (A)
12Baulkham Hills63Gundagai (S)113Queanbeyan (C)
13Baulkham Hills64Gunnedah (S)114Randwick
14Baulkham Hills65Guyra (S)115Richmond Valley (A)
15Baulkham Hills66Gwydir (S)116Rockdale
16Bega Valley (S)67Harden (S)117Shellharbour (C)
17Bellingen (S)68Hastings (S)118Shoalhaven (C)
18Berrigan (S)69Hay (S)119Singleton (S)
19Blacktown70Holroyd120Snowy River (S)
20Bland (S)71Hornsby121Strathfield
21Blayney (S)72Hurstville122Sutherland
22Bogan (S)73Inverell (S)123Sydney City
23Bombala (A)74Jerilderia (S)124Tamworth (R)
24Boorowa (A)75Junee (S)125Temora (S)
25Botany Bay76Kempsey (S)126Tenterfield (S)
26Bourke (S)77Kiama (M)127Tumbarumba (S)
27Brewarrina (S)78Kogarah128Tumut (S)
28Broken Hill (C)79Ku-Ring-Gai129Tweed (S)
29Burwood80Kyogle (A)130Unincorporated Far West
30Byron (S)81Lachlan (S)131Upper Hunter (S)
31Cabonne (S)82Lane Cove132Upper Lachlan (S)
32Camden83Leeton (S)133Uralla (S)
33Campbelltown84Leichhardt134Urana (S)
34Canada Bay85Lismore (C)135Wagga Wagga (C)
35Canterbury86Lithgow (C)136Wakool (S)
36Carrathool (S)87Liverpool137Walcha (A)
37Central darling (S)88Liverpool Plains (S)138Walgett (S)
38Cessnock (C)89LK Maquarie (C)139Warren (S)
39Clarence Valley (A)90Lockhart (S)140Warringah
40Cobar(S)91Maitland (C)141Warrumbungle (S)
41Coffs Harbour (C)92Manly142Waverley
42Conargo (S)93Marrickville143Weddin (S)
43Coolamon (S)94Mid Western (R)144Wellington (A)
44Cooma Monaro (S)95Moree Plains (S)145Wentworth (S)
45Coonamble (S)96Mosman146Willoughby
46Cootamundra (S)97Murray(S)147Wingecarribee (S)
47Corowa (S)98Murrumbidgee (S)148Wollongong (C)
48Cowra (S)99Nambucca (S)149Woollahra
49Deniliquin (A)100Narrabri (S)150Yass Valley(S)
50Dubbo(C)101Narrandera (S)151Young (S)
51Dungog (S)   

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
For further info please get in touch with us at
mail  [email protected]