Top Ten U.N Security Council Member Countries

Top Ten United Nations Security Council Member Countries are China, France, Russia, USA, United Kingdom, Angola, Chile, Germany, Pakistan and Spain.
Email JPG Print
Top Ten UN Security Council Members Countries Map
Description : Map shows top ten UN security council member countries in the world. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Top Ten UN Security Council Members Countries

Member countryStatus/Term End
Russian FederationPermanent
The United KingdomPermanent
The United StatesPermanent
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) 2016
Spain 2016
Malaysia 2016
New Zealand 2016
Angola 2016
Source : http://www.un.org/en/sc/members/

Last Updated on: November 18, 2015