Map of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara is one of the departments in Honduras, and lies at the westernmost part. It has a total area of 5,115 sq km. It consists of 28 municipalities, such as Arada, Atima, Ceguaca, Chinda, Gualala, San Marcos, San Luis, Trinidad and more.
Map of Santa Barbara

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 20th, 2018