Map of Ocotepeque

Ocotepeque is one of the 18 departments of Honduras, Central America, located in the West and bordering both El Salvador and Guatemala. There are sixteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of Ocotepeque showing its municipalities.
Map of Ocotepeque

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 20th, 2018