Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Honduras / Map of El Paraiso

Map of El Paraiso

El Paraiso is a department in Central American nation of Honduras. The departmental capital is Yuscaran. There are nineteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of El Paraiso showing its municipalities.

Map of El Paraiso

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com