Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Honduras / Map of Francisco Morazan

Map of Francisco Morazan

Francisco Morazan department is located in central part of the Honduras. The departmental capital is Tegucigalpa, which is also Honduras's national capital. There are twenty nine municipalities in this department.

Map of Francisco Morazan

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com